Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, convenient

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Nice , quiet stay in a beautiful building with lovely comfy bed. Nice touch with the Tango music playing in the rooms. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Ewelina, Hotel Management
Dear Craig, thank you very much for your opinion! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our little B&B. It will be pleasure to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Tango House B&B Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will now be our first choice hotel in Krakow

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful building, comfortable big bed. We had the economy room but there was nothing basic about it, it was lovely. Quiet, comfortable, nice shampoo/body gel, coffee etc too. Nice touch having Tango and other relaxing music piped into the rooms. Lovely service too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017
Dear Guests, thank you very much for your feedback. We are very pleased to know that you liked our room and facilities. We always do our best to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We are looking forward to your next visit in Krakow. All the best, Tango House B&B Team
5 out of 5
by Alison

Feels like home

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
You know your trip's gone pretty well when the other half is already saying things like; "next time we come..." so thanks a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017
Dear Alison, thank you for sharing your opinion with us. Nothing pleases us more than the fact that our Guests feels like home in our B&B. We will do our best to keep this feelings during your next visit! Kind regards, Tango House B&B Team
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sara

Excellent B&B

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
AMAZING location with easy access to everything you might need or want to see in Krakow. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating! I would choose this B&B if I am ever in Krakow again. It was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Loved it!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Pefect location, friendly staff, and nice room.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Fab location

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The bed and breakfast is in a fabulous local for the main square. The property itself is very quaint and a little tired. Our room was clean and bed was comfy. The staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice receiption. They don't have a typical front desk, so that the distant between a staff and a guest closer and friendlier.
5 out of 5
by allison

Great stay in a perfectly located B&B

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay here for a couple of nights! The staff was very welcoming, provided us great information about the city, tours, dinners, and excursions. Everyone was very professional, and fortunately for us, they spoke perfect English. We had a great stay and if we make it back to Krakow, we will definitely go back!