Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
If had not been totally desperate would have left immediately Spent as short as time in room and left Misleading photos and not as described
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay there found another hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
We only went to the room the carpets in all the corridors were disgusting, the curtains in the room were dirty and the linings all ripped at the bottom and mouldy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean and frankly broken

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Took one look and left. Dusty, tired furniture, broken window,sticky and dirty carpets and an exterior balcony door, less than 8 foot up from major junction, that wasn't locked and no key. Free parking advertised is on street next to Mcdonalds and I was worried about leaving car there. Now trying to get a refund as in room about 45m..most of the time phoning around to find another hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south wales

Don't do it

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I visited the room but due to the decor, cleanliness and smell thought better of it and booked out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Terrible Don't Stay...Avoid at all cost

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Honestly Nothing
Cons: Everything from Cleanliness, Honesty, etc...
Location: Mcd nearby...
After checking i was shown in a room, which was much worse than i have ever seen. the condition was so poor, cigarette buds near windows, Ash on bed frame, Dust everywhere... Bed and Pillow was in very bad state, would be at least 10 years old, full of marks. As i checked in Late, i couldn't find another hotel, so stayed in for a night and left next day, though i booked for whole week. Look at the condition of the room at the pictures Avoid at all costs and have already complained to Expedia, but don't think much action was taken.... Poor service
1 out of 5
by Sharon

Awful

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Awful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Inn

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Value
Great value, easy, convenient, free parking Couple of takeaways next door
3 out of 5
by Dariush

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
I was not expecting anything great with the mount I was paying for. The good bits, the staff were friendly and polite, the twin room was spacious and clean The bad bits, the bath side panel fell off through damp!!!, the TV did not work, the hotel front has changed since the photo on hotels.com, so could not find it! the hotel is a maze to try and find your room. You get what you pay and I got what I paid, would I stay again? Yes as I know what I am getting
1 out of 5
by Corbin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philip

Reasonable Value

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for - this accommodation met my needs for a budget stopover in the area. Shower was lukewarm, but this may have been due to timing, as adequate hot water later on for washing. Television signal was intermittent.