Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardicc

Nice hotel. Nice staff

Posted May 21, 2018
It was nice and staff were lovely. I booked 6 rooms and one of my guests adked if breakfast was free and was told yes. We were then told it had to be paid
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 7, 2018
Hotel reception staff helpful. No hot water in the hand basin. In the shower water coming out from m the edges of the shower tray. Mattress in the bed not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most uncomfortable bed I’ve every sleeted in!

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Easy to find plenty parking. 24 hour reception is handy However most uncomfortable mattress could feel springs. Was not clean dirty barthroom. Complained at reception and staff took down some notes and apologised.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Terrible Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Pretty much everything
Two out of three lights in the room not working. The shower has fallen off of the wall. The mattress is the worst I've ever slept on, there are only two pillows, one severely hard and one paper thin. Looks like it needs a good clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very uncomfortable bed.

Posted Mar 31, 2018
The bed was very hard and dipped either side so there was a hard bit sticking up in the middle. Two lights in the room didn't work. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huddersfield

Good location for my work, but looking very tired,

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Pros: Breakfast was good
Location: a nice Indian restaurant near by.
Not the greatest had to change room as the TV didn't work,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Cold and smelled all weekend I think the AC was playing up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
Nice staff very welcoming. The rooms are basic but clean.