Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by netisha

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived at this hotel I was placed into the hotel room which had broken lights, dirty bathroom. I was then placed into another room and in there the chair was broken and there was a sick stain on the floor. We then got moved to a third room which was still dirty from previous guests. We then moved to a forth room which was finally okay. I never received any compensation for this Inconvience, I even had to then pay to check out later although they wasted an hour or so of my time when checking in. I think it's disgusting and poor service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was not really good as what I seen from the pictures online for example the walls are dirty in the room and the tv hardly worked I wasn't impressed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No es 4 estrellas.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Hotel en mal estado. Nasa que ver con los fotos. Maquina Nespresso en el habitacion pero no hay capsulas Nespresso. Bar del hotel muy caro, camareros no limpian las mesas y muebles en mal estado.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: redecorated, better food
Location: nothing
Poor hotel overall, could do with having the whole hotel refreshed, everything is falling to bits, shower is really poor, no water pressure. Breakfast is poor standard
4 out of 5
by David from Thatcham

Quite satisfactory

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Quite satisfactory -
4 out of 5
by Steve from Southport

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Basic but somewhere to sleep, beds are very hard and pillows wernt much better.
5 out of 5
by Rohit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good value for money

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and surprisingly quiet despite being close to the M5
The hotel was excellent, we couldn't fault it. A problem with our booking experience (caused by the Expedia web page) was eventually resolved, but only due to helpfulness of the hotel staff (not by Expedia who were very poor). Use caution with the dates changing on their site before you book!
5 out of 5
by Abid from Birmingham

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Was great staff friendly will stay again
1 out of 5
by Edris from Northampton

Not again

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy, hot very unfriendly and unwelcoming