Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Bengt-Göran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Altstadt

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Das ausgezeichnete Frühstücksbüffet mit großem Angebot. Die schön und mit großer Sorgfalt angerichteten Speisen . Das Personal äußerst freundlich!
Cons: Nein
Location: An einem kleinen Platz in der Altstadt mit schnellem Zugang zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten!
Das Hotel liegt in der Altstadt. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten liegen in fußläufiger Distanz und sind schnell zu erreichen!
4 out of 5
by Peter

Pleasant but noisy

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was pleasant, the room was spacious but a little cold in atmosphere. The location was very central, but the down side of this was that the noisy nightlife at nearby clubs meant we had a disturbed night. The hotel offers a card for the nearby carp ark but we were not informed of that at checkin, only as we left and we had used the car park several times by then.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Location, friendliness of staff. Modern design. Rich breakfast.
Cons: Hotel main entrance door can be a bit bigger.
Location: In the middle of the pedestrian area and market. Bus stop 3 minutes away. Pubs and restaurants all over the place.
Visiting a friend in Oldenburg after a business trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in zentraler, historischer Lage

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: sehr schöne Zimmer, guter Service
Cons: Parken in öffentlicher Parkgarage in ca. 400 m Entfernung
Location: Historischer Stadtkern in unmittelbarer Nähe, viele Restaurants fußläufig erreichbar
Übernachtung im Rahmen eines Kongresses mit dem Ziel nach einem anstrengenden Tag eine erholsame Nacht zu verbringen
5 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gabriele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels