Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rewa from Fort Mitchell, Al

The best hotel I ever stayed in!

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here. The service was top notch and the room were very clean. I would recommend anyone to stay here. I know this hotel will be my choice of hotels whenever I travel from now on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawn from Ocal, Fl

Will book here again!

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay, close to everything. Food, casino beaches, and family will stay here again when I come back to this area. Rooms and staff were exceptional. Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Nice close to softball complex

Posted Apr 28, 2015
We were upgraded to a suite, worked out well since we had 3 adults in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ben from Tampa FL

Very clean and lots of room

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I loved our room! Very clean and had lots of room! Definitely will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg from Denver

Good Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Good size room with the king single. comfortable with enough restaurants close by to walk to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, tidy and modern. Starbucks coffee available by the lobby. Very convenient location, not too far from the airport and close to good restaurants.
Cons: Housekeeping organization.
Location: Plenty of quality shopping malls and golf courses. Applebees restaurant only two minutes away by foot.
Very pleasant stay. Would rate most of the staff as five, let down only by housekeeping which was not very well organized, although they did a good job on the room each day. The day of the wedding, we told one housekeeper that we would not be leaving the room until late afternoon yet two others knocked on our door during the day. The day of checkout we got a slight extension (kudos to the front desk staff for that) but housekeeping knocked early morning, long before even the standard checkout. A face product (which was an expensive item) got 'thrown away' one day but they managed to find it after our compliant the next day. If housekeeping was more organized, it would have been an excellent stay. Notwithstanding the housekeeping issues, we would consider using this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by M Norris from Fort Lauderdale

Very disapointed

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
We visit this area quite often during the year and stay in the surrounding 4 hotels. This was by far the worst. Our bed was hard as a rock and a desk was placed in front of the Air Conditioner. 3/4ths of the AC was being blocked by the desk which made the room hot. We had the rooms AC set at 71 during the night and because of the blocking of the unit the desk was freezing and the room was hot. The AC should have been positioned in the middle of the wall not the corner. Will not stay there again. Very disappointed with a Marriott hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear M Norris, I’m sorry that our accommodations and temperature control were not to your liking; please forgive us. Your comfort is very important to us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and I regret that we left you with a poor impression. Your feedback is welcomed as it encourages change for future stays. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Best, D'Marie Brennan General Manager