Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location between Tampa and Tarpon

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Staff is courteous and friendly. Hotel very clean, nice rooms, easy parking. Convenient location.
Location: great location between Tampa and Northern Pinellas County
Nice hotel, great location between Tampa and Northern Pinellas County. Everything clean and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfy

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and worth the price we paid will definitely stay there a again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate, clean and friendly

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Large, clean, no frills room. Friendly staff. This is a stopping place, not a vacation destination. We were there for a conference. The bed was uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, It’s nice to hear from you. We appreciate you choosing us and I’m delighted to know your stay was pleasant overall. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We welcome the feedback, both positive and opportunities for improvement; this fosters change for future stays. We look forward to hosting you again. Best, D'Marie Brennan General Manager
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Georgia People

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Annalise was amazing!!!! She rocked it!!! She was by herself and had a party set up with new guests coming in and making sure several times that I was taken care of. She is a superstar and should be a model of how a guest should be treated. Great work ethic!!!
5 out of 5
by Robb from Hillsborough NC

Great stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a last minute booking. I didn't take advantage of all it had to offer
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin from New York

Business

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable
5 out of 5
by Richard from Philadelphia

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and for two nights it was within 15-30 mins to everything we want to see from Tampa to the beach towns of Clearwater Beach
5 out of 5
by Katherine from St. Paul, MN

Nice and Quiet Stay

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I traveled for a quick weekend trip to Tampa for a family party. The area around the hotel has many hotels to choose from, and was happy we stayed at the Courtyard! It was the first hotel in a long time that it was QUIET!! The hotel was full of guests, but those late night or early people that come and go - we did not hear a thing! The doors were very quiet, and it was wonderful! The pool was nice and quiet and in the SUN. My in laws stayed across the street, and didn't have a sunny pool. Overall, very nice friendly staff, and very clean! I would stay here again for sure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok, men hade beställt 2 separata sängar, fick en dubbelsäng. med det fanns en bäddsoffa som tur var. Annars helt okej hotell med en fin pool och en fiskdamm.