Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet!

Posted Jan 7, 2018
The staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable - AND quiet! The only thing I noticed that they may want to change is when the lobby restrooms are cleaned. Both days this was during breakfast, which is of course the busiest time. This also happened while our seminar was going on, which meant when we had a break, the only restroom available to us was out of order. Other than that, this was one of the best hotel stays I've had in a long time. Continental breakfast had ample selections and seating. Good coffee!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very nice

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Clean and comfortable - covevient
Cons: Nothing to criticize
Location: Business trip, no time for other stuff
Very nice and convenient location. Near to restaurants,shopping and needed services i.e AT&T wireless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
This was a perfectly nice stay and the price was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville FL

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Large rooms
Location: Many places to eat and entertainment
Me and a buddy stayed here while on business and we had a fantastic stay. The room was large, clean and there was a good breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hospitality

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Staff is very hospitable They are very good at making you feel important and welcomed, from the front desk to the breakfast attendance to housekeeping They all were very good at greeting the guests Only down side was the pool had cigarette butts
5 out of 5
by Richard

Good time!

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Professional and friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by Phillip

Hotel is beginning to show its age

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed her multiple times over the past 5 years. Hotel is starting to show its age. Bathroom mirror frame is rusty, some nicks and scratches on the walls. Window shade was torn and wouldn't close properly ( Rm 507). Duvet was well worn. Room was clean and overall comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perez

Awesome

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean and friendly welcoming staff.... amazing customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find!

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, comfortable, affordable
Cons: TV operating information was inadequate, but I'm sure they'd have sent someone to help if we'd asked...very helpful staff.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping...and the horse racing track right around the corner is FUN!
Seems brand new, plus excellent facilities. Also, not bad breakfast is ncluded, and very pleasant and helpful staff. We'll be staying here for many upcoming visits to the area.