Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Comfortable

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Central location....between Tampa and Clearwater
Cons: Everything was very nice
Location: Very central to restaurants, banks, stores, and event locations
Very nicely appointed and very comfortable stay. Through the whole evaluation & you will not post until more is written in this section....well hotel was good, expedia is not!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff, couldn't do more to help!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The location is terrific in getting to and from Tampa, St. Pete and Clearwater. The surrounding restaurants offer some nice choices. Parking is easy
Cons: The information rack inside the business center could be located near the Registration Desk instead of inside the Business Center.
Location: We in for a family wedding - but did visit St. Pete and Tampa.
The staff was uniformly friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the housekeeping staff kept the room in tip-top shape. The breakfast was excellent and the chef was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Great Hotel, perfect location for us

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: This location was just right for us because it was half way to my wife's friends and the airport.
The Hotel was clean and the staff was excellent. One small problem was the pillows were too soft for my wife and me. So we went to Walmart and purchased two pillows for six dollars each.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business we are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
When you show up at 3pm for the regulated check-in time, but you cannot get to your room for a few hours because it hasn't been cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business. I am so sorry that your room wasn't ready by the normal check in time. That is typically not the case and we are sorry this inconvenienced you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my engagement

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Check in was good I was there 15min early for check in,at 3pm my doom was ready...staff was apologetic that it wasn't ready beforehand,but it does state that check in will be at 3pm,so all good,comfortable hotel l will definitely stay there again...good gob
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Typically we do have rooms available before 3pm I am sorry this wasn't the case for your arrival. We look forward to being of service again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Lovely hotel with very friendly staff. The room was cozy and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
We are honored to have had you as our guest. Please come back and visit with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Impressed

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful! I have nothing negative to say.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff and hotel were terrific. The bed was so so comfortable, and I am usually picky. The breakfast variety was more than I have seen at any of the smaller hotels I have stayed at. Pool was nothing much to speak of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach Florida

Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice and clean, quite and comfort, all we needed to spend a weekend at Tampa
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come back and visit again soon