Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit again soon. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Marco A from Frankfort,IN

Awesome Service!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very professional and friendly service. Clean and comfortable rooms. 5 stars!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us, in one of our clean, comfy rooms! We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great.. Except for the wifi. Poor range on room 310
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Caleb, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We're so glad you enjoyed a great stay. Regarding the Wi-Fi, we are installing some additional access points throughout the property in the coming weeks, so you shouldn't experience any coverage issues during your next stay. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Veronica from MICHIGAN

Pleased customer :)!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice area , safe and secure very clean hotel , amazing staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Caleb, Hotel Management
We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us! Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are proud to offer clean, comfortable rooms, delivered by a helpful and friendly staff. We hope you will stay with us again soon! Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Short stay for graduation

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Location, convenience and it was a very nice hotel
Location: Between Tampa and beaches. Good food all around. Palm Harbour and Dunedin near by. Lots to do and see without having to deal with Tampa traffic.
Hotel is convient conveiniently located, friendly staff and clean rooms. The rooms were well kept, confortable and very clean. I would stay here again and I would reccommend to anyone who needs a moderately priced hotel in the area. It is close to good restaurants, between Tampa and the beaches and just a good location. Oldsmar, Palm Harbour areas are up and coming. Dunedin has a lot to offer and much better than staying close to downtown Tampa and all the traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Caleb S., Hotel Management
Thank you for writing such a great, informative review! We're glad you enjoyed some of Oldsmar's local restaurants and nearby beaches! We love hearing that our guest's had a great stay. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by Walter

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Need a new recipe for their biscuits and gravy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Caleb, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We're sorry to hear you didn't prefer the biscuits & gravy. Our free Express Start hot breakfast offers many different breakfast options so that everyone can find something they love. We hope you will stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Caleb, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel; we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Gainesville

Florida Staycation

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was an overall great experience and stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Caleb, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We're so glad we helped make your staycation a great one! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Services Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to see that your stay didn't meet your expectations. Our ears are always open to guest feedback, as it helps tremendously. We hope we heard yours so that we can provide an excellent experience for you, and other guests in the future. We look forward to it! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by christopher

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Caleb, Hotel Management
thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel! Next time, please let us know how we could've made your stay excellent. We hope you will visit again soon! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager