Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Very convenient for my needs. Close to major routes, staff was friendly. Breakfast was a big plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by Caleb S., Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. It is great to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed our complimentary Express Start hot breakfast each morning from 6 am. to 10 am! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Convenient, clean and nice staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Conveniently located between Tampa, Clearwater, and Oldsmar with local restaurants, close shopping, and easy access to roads! Room was clean, traditional, and breakfast was tasty. Nightly prices comparable to others in area, however a "bit" pricey when considering inland location and off-season stay. Great for business travelers for sure! My king bed was one of the most comfortable I've experienced at a hotel/motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Caleb S., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. I am sorry that you were disappointed by our rate; our pricing is very competitive to the rest of the Tampa Bay area, and we strive to provide a great guest experience. I’m happy to hear you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start hot breakfast, and our comfy, 13-inch plush Beautyrest mattresses, too! Thanks again, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice location, hotel rooms and facilities. Fast Check In/Out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Caleb S., Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am so glad you had a great time staying with us! We look forward to another opportunity to provide a great stay. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Tameka

You Want to Stay Here!

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
We travel a lot all over the the southeast US and stay in a lot of hotels. This hotel was AWESOME. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean. The beds are so soft and the pillows are very plush.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Caleb, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great recommendation! We are glad you enjoyed our 13-inch plush Beautyrest mattresses, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great, clean hotel within walking distance of a couple great local restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Caleb, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope next time we can earn all five stars. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location for our family event in Oldsmar

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: I especially enjoyed the friendly staff.
Cons: I thought the main lobby was a little dark. I must say though, that while in Oldmar for 3 day we NEVER saw the sun. Maybe I was feeling like the wea
Location: Our stay was totally family related so other than 2 restaurants that we went to the majority of our time was with family.
We were in Oldsmar for a family event. The location was very convenient to the party. My husband and I felt that the hotel fit our needs. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was ample for us and the selection was good. Seating one morning was difficult but the staff in charge of the breakfast room pointed out an additional room that could be use. Overall we were quite pleased with our stay.....friendly, clean, convenient, affordable.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Caleb, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are so glad you had a perfect stay. See you next time! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BEAUTIFUL LOCATION

Posted Jun 3, 2017
NICE HOTEL, CARPET A LIL BIT DIRTY, BUT LOVE THE HOTEL LOCATION
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Caleb S., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay with us, and for letting us know about the carpet in your room. I will have that taken care of right away! We are so glad to have earned such a great score, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Caleb, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay with us. We are so glad to have earned such a great score, and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager