Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nesconset, NY

Nice hotel near family and entertainment

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient location near family, restaurants and entertainment.
Very pleasant stay. Nice breakfast every morning. Comfortable Beds and Pillows. Great breakfast. Courteous and helpful Staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Caleb S., Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Our new 13-inch plush Beautyrest mattresses are a "guest-favorite", and no stay would be complete without our free Express Start hot breakfast! Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Short stay for graduation

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Location, convenience and it was a very nice hotel
Location: Between Tampa and beaches. Good food all around. Palm Harbour and Dunedin near by. Lots to do and see without having to deal with Tampa traffic.
Hotel is convient conveiniently located, friendly staff and clean rooms. The rooms were well kept, confortable and very clean. I would stay here again and I would reccommend to anyone who needs a moderately priced hotel in the area. It is close to good restaurants, between Tampa and the beaches and just a good location. Oldsmar, Palm Harbour areas are up and coming. Dunedin has a lot to offer and much better than staying close to downtown Tampa and all the traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Caleb S., Hotel Management
Thank you for writing such a great, informative review! We're glad you enjoyed some of Oldsmar's local restaurants and nearby beaches! We love hearing that our guest's had a great stay. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by christopher

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Caleb, Hotel Management
thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel! Next time, please let us know how we could've made your stay excellent. We hope you will visit again soon! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RLP

Lage bzgl. Flughafen optimal

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Check-Out Zeit 12Uhr wurde bei Nachfrage problemlos um 1h nach hinten verlegt.
Für eine Nacht (nach Anreise/ vor Abreise aus Tampa) optimal. Zimmer/ Bad war sauber, ordentlich und ausreichend groß.
5 out of 5
by kenia from tampa

very nice place,muy bueno,lo recomiendo

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
really good place
5 out of 5
by Dodger from Hudson Florida

Great mini vacation

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Most polite staff and great breakfast
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
This is a nice, quiet hotel with a convenient location. All the people who work here are friendly and helpful.