Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Aparthotel Attica 21 As Galeras

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Have been going to this hotel for the last 5 years, my family loves it. It's what we like, being hotel but also it's like an apartment - large room and a kitchenette so you can cook small meals and snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Relaxing and well worth a visit

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great facilities and well located. 5-10min walk to the beach, transport links nearby and large supermarket if you wish to cook for yourself in the well equipped kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice, peaceful, hotel near beach.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Clean,quiet,spacious, the staff friendly and helpful.
Cons: Can not think of anything, our needs are met all the time.
Location: You can go for long walks, the hotel is in the middle of two beaches, the next town is two bus stops away. It's a restful location.
From signing in and out the whole experience was perfect. My family and I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over 10 years and we are very happy with the service we get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Cosy,comfortable,family hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: In an area that's peaceful,near beaches,can go for good walks,a large supermarket about 1,000 meters away,the restaurant in the hotel gives good food.
Cons: Can not think of anything at the moment.
Location: Beaches, Parks, Ancient church, Long walks, there are other experiences, however, some are seasonal.
All the staff polite,friendly and helpful. Peaceful and great to eat,drink and keep an eye on any children playing in the small play area in front of the restaurant/cafe.
5 out of 5
by Susanna

Spacious room quiet area

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel located in residential area which is quiet and safe, only 15minutes walk to the beach. Nice front desk staff. We stayed in a triple room which is spacious and comfortable, but the kitchen cleanliness is not that good with stinks on the classes and cups. We had dinner and buffet breakfast at hotel, choices were ok and taste good. Restaurant staff also warm and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel near the beach.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Access very good, clean, atmophere - homely, meaning comfortable coming and going. A hotel you would come again and again, caters to all.
Cons: Can not think of anything.
Location: In walking diastance:- Two beaches, supermarket, park, restaurants. Long walks and sightseeing.
Peaceful and relaxing, no noise. All staff helpful and nice - 'Home from Home'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel near beach.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Good size room, friendly staff, great atmosphere, very clean and comfortable. Nice place for any size group.
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mallorca

never again

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: big room with a kitchen
Cons: service
even after four ties the failed to repair the heating, o the last day i came back in the room and it was 40 degrees. And i had paid 10 euros extra per day to get a premium room...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel near beach.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Peaceful, relaxing & nice almosphere. The room was very clean, comfortable & a good size. Plenty of space.
Cons: Not a thing, at the moment.
Location: Walking distance to a beach, supermarket, nearby town for eateries & local market.
As always, the stay was perfect, met all my goals. Peaceful, all the staff polite, helpful & respectful. Great place for all, whether family, business traveller or couples, etc; as the location is near all areas of some interest. There is local transport to take you into A Coruna evert 30 min, more or less. The hotel has it's own restaurant, for a quick snack or a proper sit down, don't forget you also have a kitchenette if you prefer.