Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from murfreesboro TN

Overnight stay for event near Memphis

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel staff was excellent! Room was clean and comfy. Our bathroom door didn't close easily but I am thinking it could have been the humidity. It was really humid there when we stayed so things felt a little damp but of course nothing the staff can do about that just happened to be the weather while we were there. The breakfast was good and well stocked. Will stay here again should we be in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean, comfortable

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Stayed here 3 nights and we could have stayed longer! This really was one of the most comfortable and pleasant experiences I've had in the area. The room was clean, mattresses comfortable, and the staff was amazing. After check-in Lucresha at the front desk called to make sure everything is satisfactory, which is a sweet touch. The breakfast was delicious, the pool was clean although small. 20 minutes from Memphis and a perfect place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Wayne IN

Nice hotel, great staff!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I accidentally booked a smoking room online, but Sandra at the front desk, worked with me to get it switched. Everyone was super friendly & went out of their way to make sure we had what we needed. We had numerous family members stay here for a family reunion & they were all pleased as well!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by BOYD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
This was our third Best Western Plus stop on our cross country road trip. Sadly this one didn't match the other two Best Western Plus stays. Carpet in our room was filthy, in need of a good cleaning. The door certainly didn't close securely. The door had a lot of play when locked. One good kick and someone could break in. Don't know about breakfast since it was all gone before 9AM. Stayed here because of our last two Best Western Plus stays, but was disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Cathy

You will not go wrong!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
This is absolutely an awesome place to stay I come here every year to teach a class and I will not stay anywhere else in the future it's best Western or nothing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed overnight traveling back home. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly. Room was clean, except for the mold around the tub/shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels