Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Excellent from checking in to leaving the hotel. Great place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Air conditioner was out. Overall the place was just run down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Love that the lady at breakfast was engaged in the guess. Very nice and made sure everyone jad what they needed and offered fruits aswell.. very friendly and comfortable with being around people. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remodeling in process

Posted May 3, 2018
Nice and comfortable hotel. Currently being remodeled, but will be very nice soon. Remodeled rooms are very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travelling

Posted May 2, 2018
Overall good. just stayed one night. Experience was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good hotel stay

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Pros: Staff caring and breakfast.
Cons: softness of the mattresses and pillows.
Location: Memphis was so busy. We went to Graceland and attempted to go to Beale Street, but unable to locate parking and the beginning to rain, we opted not to
Best Western turned out to be our best facilities to which we stayed on our road trip to and from Myrtle Beach. The breakfasts were top of the line. We would have spent $20 for it at a restaurant. Staff was great too. Since I always have difficulty with my hook up to WiFi, they were very understanding and worked with me to get it straightened out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible horrible

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Both my beds were soiled, and the hotel management did not try to handle the issue. It took me to call her from home a total of 8 times before she would handle the issue. There was only 1 floor functioning and there was only 1 clerk on staff in the entire hotel at each shift. No proper housekeeping, no professionalism. I had to leave at 130am in order to find another location for me and my family to sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Rohan Patel, Hotel Management
We apologize for your inconvenience, we are putting in new mattresses in all rooms and hope you come try them out next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Very nice place, staff very helpful. Breakfast was a breakfeast. Lots of food.