Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Carley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff clean room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
very relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Coming back!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We will return. Outstanding hotel with very friendly staff. The housekeeper that took care of the first floor and the reception area along with outside is totally awesome. She was very delightful. Great job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant surprise!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel for its midway location on our trip from New Mexico to Florida. We could not have been happier with our choice! The hotel far exceeded our expectations for our quick stop-over. Impeccably clean and extremely well-appointed, this would be an ideal accommodation for an extended stay. As we make the trip between Florida and New Mexico several times a year, we will most definitely be staying here again!
4 out of 5
by marshall from Poteau

Nice room

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great. It was a little ways away from eating places. Our room was a non smoking room but was on the 3rd floor that was 1/2 smoking and 1/2 non smoking; the hallway smelled like smoke. The room did not.
3 out of 5
by alan from Saltillo MS

FAST School

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a non smoking room and got a smoking room. The hotel had no other rooms available. They sprayed some deodorizer which help. They were very friendly
3 out of 5
by Martha from Long Beach

Satisfactory Only

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the room was fine but certain items should be addressed. The carpet on the floor felt a bit dirty and the air conditioning unit obviously had not been cleaned for quite some time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a non-smoking room. The room was marked by the door as non smoking but it had been used as a smoking room as was most of the hallway.