Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: I see they are into staging the lobby and special areas with pillows and art. Quiet, bed was comfortable.
Cons: I requested non-smoking however the floor I was on was smoking so the hall smelled like smoke. We found a pair of dirty socks under the bed. Not mine!
Location: The hotel is off the hywy and there's nice eating and shopping down the way. It was easy to come and go between Memphis and Mississippi.
No more continental breakfast was a surprise! I got a non- smoking room on a smoking floor??? Dirty socks under the bed... Not mine. I guess the cleaning crew missed that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Easy access for my

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Great place when you are traveling with horses and dogs. Easy access and parking for my 10 horse trailer. Super comfortable bed and great selection in the the food shop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janaye

Just some alone time with my love

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I took us a little quick relaxation trip. And the hotel is amazing. To the young lady that works at the front desk, she was AWESOME. Give her a raise, because she goes above and beyond. She actually wants to make sure your stay is great. Ummmm, only thing that was a tad bit weird was the people waiting on us to get out our room so they could clean it up lol. But the room was wonderful. Felt peaceful and the little stove was a smart move. I most definitely will be staying there again!!
4 out of 5
by Krista

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't realize when booking that it was an extended stay hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
They were very nice at check-in.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Disappointing

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was disappointing compared to another Candlewood Suites we have stayed in. It was okay but the corridor had an odor, and the turn lock on the door didn't work. It was difficult to get the air to a comfortable temperature. The decor in the lobby was very tacky. The room was clean though. Probably won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Laurene

Great place

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
On our way home from a family get together, place with nice had room to spread out relax and enjoy the evening. Beds were great!