Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
We loved it
5 out of 5
by John

Quick perfect stop on a long trip

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was Great
4 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: I see they are into staging the lobby and special areas with pillows and art. Quiet, bed was comfortable.
Cons: I requested non-smoking however the floor I was on was smoking so the hall smelled like smoke. We found a pair of dirty socks under the bed. Not mine!
Location: The hotel is off the hywy and there's nice eating and shopping down the way. It was easy to come and go between Memphis and Mississippi.
No more continental breakfast was a surprise! I got a non- smoking room on a smoking floor??? Dirty socks under the bed... Not mine. I guess the cleaning crew missed that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Easy access for my

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Great place when you are traveling with horses and dogs. Easy access and parking for my 10 horse trailer. Super comfortable bed and great selection in the the food shop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janaye

Just some alone time with my love

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I took us a little quick relaxation trip. And the hotel is amazing. To the young lady that works at the front desk, she was AWESOME. Give her a raise, because she goes above and beyond. She actually wants to make sure your stay is great. Ummmm, only thing that was a tad bit weird was the people waiting on us to get out our room so they could clean it up lol. But the room was wonderful. Felt peaceful and the little stove was a smart move. I most definitely will be staying there again!!
4 out of 5
by Krista

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't realize when booking that it was an extended stay hotel