Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Great hotel that I have stayed at many times, very comfortable rooms and super comfy beds. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Very comfortable room. The location is just minutes away from common stores and restaurants. I will be staying there again very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
We loved it
5 out of 5
by John

Quick perfect stop on a long trip

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was Great
4 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: I see they are into staging the lobby and special areas with pillows and art. Quiet, bed was comfortable.
Cons: I requested non-smoking however the floor I was on was smoking so the hall smelled like smoke. We found a pair of dirty socks under the bed. Not mine!
Location: The hotel is off the hywy and there's nice eating and shopping down the way. It was easy to come and go between Memphis and Mississippi.
No more continental breakfast was a surprise! I got a non- smoking room on a smoking floor??? Dirty socks under the bed... Not mine. I guess the cleaning crew missed that.