Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Save Rental Car Fees!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Proximity, clean, friendly staff. Waffle house is 50 feet away and Enterprise Rental Car 75 feet away.
Location: Eat, shop
Take Uber to offsite rental car to reduce huge fees that the airport charges that effectively double the cost of the rental in my case of a 11 day stay./ rental. Waffle house is 50 feet away and Enterprise Rental Car 75 feet away. The mexican restaurant across the street was excellent. 5 restaurants are within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and provided good service. The breakfast was not great. The rooms needed a good cleaning! There was stains all over the curtain and wall. A couple of the towels were dirty. The beds were terrible! Hard as a rock! The pillows were way too soft and we could not get the air adjusted so we were hot. Will never stay there again!
3 out of 5
by ronnie

Needs much improvement.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Not a great stay overall location was nice, but needed much repair the room we stayed in had an electrical outlet cover missing. Also the bench where you put your luggage or sit on was broken leaning to side legs were broken and the cake of it in the bathroom there was black mold over the shower. The a/c was fair not up to par also there was a bad odor in the room and hall, tuffed it out that night because it was so late didn't want to change locations. But in my opinion the MOTEL does not deserver the name it has on the sight it was not up to their name and quality of other locations. I like the other locations but this location is not to be true name and quality of other locations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olive Branch, MS

Nice quite place

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Overall it was ok. I did not have any high expectations. I just needed a place to stay. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was clean but small

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Everything was very clean but beds were small and bathroom was tight. Breakfast was terrible. Breakfast started at 7am and all the food was cold by 7:15am. Did not make a good impression.
4 out of 5
by josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Was comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't recommend

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Bad smell was coming when we enter the room. The blankets and curtains were not looking good to me