Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Non smoking smells like smoke.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Walked in side door to a strong smell of smoke even though all rooms had no smoking signs on them. We confirmed a non smoking room, and while it was not as strong as the first hall, our room still had a smoke smell and a cigarette burn hole in the comforter. The air conditioner is very loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suwanee GA

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Good location, comfortable bed, quiet.
Cons: Breakfast
Good location, breakfast area items didn't work properly, biscuits by Ellie May Clampett, rooms are nice however.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Quick trip

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Pleasant staff.
Cons: The mirrored closet door wouldn't stay closed.
Location: There was plenty of shopping near by
We only spent one night but the hotel was really nice, plenty of shopping near the hotel. The room was clean and the bed slept really well. Also, the continental breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield,mo

Hotel located in very convenient area.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Had a double room. Beds where a little to small. Don't get me wrong everything was nice and clean. My family and I enjoyed our stay. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Hotel check in clerk was very nice and friendly

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Nothing to complain about but I thought the price was a little high for the accommodation but we were just passing through and booked the room at the last minute
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

won't go back

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Cons: cleanliness, facilities, breakfast quality
Location: gas and grocery right across the road
This is my second attempt at a review for this hotel. I'll keep it simple this time. Don't go to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Room was not cleaned properly. There were visible white stains on the chair, dirty hand prints all over the head board, carpet, and walls were not clean. The hair dryer and remote for TV did not work, nor were replacements provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, Ok

No smoking in rooms? Parking Lot is a drinking bar

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort Beds and Great Breakfast
Cons: Have a smiling greeter. No smoke smell in all rooms.
Location: Good places to eat. Not looking for entertainment, just wanting a good nights rest!
1st room smelled like smoke. 2nd room much better, Beds very comfortable. The bathroom had no stopper for the bathtub. Called manager. She could not find one, She was sorry, so I had to use a wash cloth as a stopper to take a bath. The side door of the motel had a broken lock.The manager said not to worry there were security cameras. The lock would be repaired in the morning. Supposedly quests were drinking beer in the parking lot. They were making loud and obnoxious noises. One man came to the door looking for his friends, The Breakfast was good and well managed. Bottom line I didn't feel safe staying in the motel and I didn't like the drinking bunch in the parking lot and what the lot looked like the next morning with food and drinking bottles. I will not stay in this motel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

three days room not cleaned

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: ONE desk clerk was very friendly.
Cons: Everything i mentioned above.
Location: good location
I stayed a week. The frist three days my room had been cleaned, but the sheets were not changed (even though i requested them to be changed). The next two days my room was not cleaned whatsoever. I ensured that i left early while housekeeping was still on the floor, and my "do not disturb" sign was not on my door. I did not pay to stay in filth. I wouldn't expect "red carpet", just cleanliness and courtesy.
5 out of 5
by Kirby

Posted May 6, 2014
Great time, nice staff and room was nice and clean