Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great Experience all round.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Everything was nice.
Cons: Nothing everything was good.
Location: The location is good..you have a Taco Bell, Waffle House, and Zaxby's nearby and cross the street there's a Burger King, and McDonalds
The room was nice and clean, easy check in and the staff was really nice and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Had several rooms reserved A couple of rooms had to be changed because of very foul smell. One room did not have hot water in tub The hallway smelled also
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Non smoking smells like smoke.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Walked in side door to a strong smell of smoke even though all rooms had no smoking signs on them. We confirmed a non smoking room, and while it was not as strong as the first hall, our room still had a smoke smell and a cigarette burn hole in the comforter. The air conditioner is very loud.
3 out of 5
by Sherman W

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
attended Global leadership Summit at Getwell Road United Methodist Church. Room was generally comfortable, but they failed to provide a stool or rack to place luggage upon (only the floor and desk were available. ugh !
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suwanee GA

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Good location, comfortable bed, quiet.
Cons: Breakfast
Good location, breakfast area items didn't work properly, biscuits by Ellie May Clampett, rooms are nice however.
3 out of 5
by CELESTE from Madison

Southern comfort...

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
My initially assigned "no smoking" room had a smoke smell which diluted some after turning on fan and running for several hours. I expressed my concern to clerk and was moved to another room which was actually a bit larger and was smoke smell free. The service was good and though the hotel is a bit aged, overall everything was okay.
5 out of 5
by Sidney from Springfield, MO

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
I had an excellent stay. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Eleanor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels