Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The room was too small, only one switch for bathroom light and fan and had only two wash cloths and two towels for four people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta, Georgia

Nice Clean Place to Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: I would like a bit of price matching with the Magnolia Inns and Suites. They had a $63 offer and your price was $79, but you had rooms available.
Location: Was there for work.
I was there for work and family. I brought my wife. This is not the first time we've stayed there. The breakfast bar is excellent. We love the variety of choices. Room was clean and service was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

TERRIBLE!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Olive Branch is a VERY nice little country town. This hotel did not fit the scene!! It smelled horrible in the hallways and the room was worse. My sheets had hair on them and when I asked for fresh ones, I was told to come downstairs to get them. WAIT WHAT???? Once down at the front desk I was told that she sheets were not ready and that she would drop them by the room. WAIT WHAT???? It was super loud throughout the night. Overall, it was a horrible experience!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Outdated

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The front desk made us wait 10 min until we could check in. Really?! Come on. We had driven 3 hours to get there. She even had our room numbers assigned already. She stated that check in was at a certain time and so made us wait TEN minutes. We could have signed paperwork during that time. Upon arrival to our rooms (we had two), one was ready and the other wasn’t. We waited. We didn’t even have toilet paper in our rooms. Had to retrieve that. We attended a concert that night and when we returned to the hotel, it reeked of weed throughout. The ceiling in the hallway was missing tiles. It is a VERY outdated hotel. I could have spent 10 extra dollars and stayed at a nicer hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Spend the xtra 10 bucks and go to the nearest hote

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The front desk made us wait 10 min until we could check in. Really?! Come on. We had driven 3 hours to get there. She even had our room numbers assigned already. She stated that check in was at a certain time and so made us wait TEN minutes. We could have signed paperwork during that time. Upon arrival to our rooms (we had two), one was ready and the other wasn’t. We waited. We didn’t even have toilet paper in our rooms. Had to retrieve that. We attended a concert that night and when we returned to the hotel, it reeked of weed throughout. The ceiling in the hallway was missing tiles. It is a VERY outdated hotel. I could have spent 10 extra dollars and stayed at a nicer hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, MS

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I made reservations because I had a doctor's appointment. The hotel was very nice and very clean. The bed was so comfortable I did what I get up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
To noisy doors being slammed early in the morning..... housekeeping knocking loud before check out time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Save Rental Car Fees!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Proximity, clean, friendly staff. Waffle house is 50 feet away and Enterprise Rental Car 75 feet away.
Location: Eat, shop
Take Uber to offsite rental car to reduce huge fees that the airport charges that effectively double the cost of the rental in my case of a 11 day stay./ rental. Waffle house is 50 feet away and Enterprise Rental Car 75 feet away. The mexican restaurant across the street was excellent. 5 restaurants are within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels