Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response to our survey. We hope that you will stay with us again when in this area. Thank you again for your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Jun 11, 2018
The toilet in our room did not work. When we called the desk they said there was only one person on duty (7pm) and ended up giving us a plunger. Did not work, and they did not move us, or compensate us in any way. 4 people, no working toilet. They sent someone as we were checking out the following morning. As much as I like the beds, and location I couldn’t honestly recommend that type of service to anyone. It was ridiculous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corinth, MS

Posted Jun 10, 2018
It was a great stay. Large comfortable room. Very comfortable bed. Loved it all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response to our survey. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Safe in room didn’t work, hair found in shower. No maintenance staff on hand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olive Branch

Posted May 26, 2018
The people in the room next to my family and I played music, were smoking in the room, and screaming all night. My children could not even sleep due to the obnoxious people next door. The rooms were moderately clean, but not enough for my standards. There was still BUFFALO WILD WINGS left in the mini fridge from the previous guest and hair left in the shower. Definitely not on my list of places to stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Room door was propped open when we arrived. We entered anyway and closed the door. My wife used the toilet and it promptly over-flowed. Went back to the front desk and they gave us a different room. Everything else was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by Vicki, Hotel Management
I apreciate you informing us of the issues with the room you were first given, and that you allowed us to move you to a different one. Thank you for your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Bed linens were dirty with
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Lady at desk was very helpful when we signed in. Room very clean. HOWEVER, breakfast was less than satisfactory. Attendants had no attention to detail, had attitudes when asked for assistance, no clean forks and spoons, tables and counter tops sticky.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2018
Check in was a nightmare. Elevator broke for the entire stay. This is the 3rd stay in this location (out of probably 43 stays over the last year here) where the elevator has had issues. No recent inspection could be presented when asked for (see check in nightmare above). Hotel has been undergoing some updates/constructions so some of the cleanliness issues could be attributed to that, but not the stairwells, corners of rooms and bathrooms where staff hasn't been addressing them appropriately. Turnover on the front desk has been an issue but the newest from this past week was horrendous and rude. Room wasn't cleaned during the stay. Door keys malfunctioned. This hotel is having some serious issues.