Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ms

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The only complaint that I have is that they need to buy a commercial dishwasher. It's ridiculous that the hotel staff has to hand wash the dishes & that there isn't enough plates for everyone for breakfast. I also don't believe it's a a sanitary due to the water can't be as hot when handwriting. Other than that, the bed was comfy, the staff was nice & courteous & the room was clean.
4 out of 5
by Annette

Clean

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a one night stay with the kids. Ordered pizza and relaxed. Great for what we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olive Branch MS

My Stay In Olive Branch

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was pretty new so it was in good condition. Staff pleasant and room quite and relaxing. Was close to a few restaurants so walking to them was easy. Nice relaxing stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and the room is spacious. But, the cleanliness of the room was sub-standard. We were not told that there was no housekeeping on Thanksgiving. We would have made the bed and hung up towels if we knew.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT AS ALWAYS!

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay as always. My boyfriend and I were in town for a concert and the Southern Heritage Classic football game. We had to add another day to our already reserved stay. The owner personally went above and beyond to make this happen. The staff is always very professional and friendly. We definitely recommend Comfort Suites to anyone visiting, everything is with distance and it's really clean. It has definitely become our go to hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice clean hotel. Nice breakfast assortment. Comfortable room. Pleasant public areas. Nothing spectacular, but I would happily stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Christina from Steelville, MO

Nice place

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling home to Missouri from from Alabama and stopped here to rest for the night. The hotel staff was very welcoming, helpful, and friendly. The pool was relaxing. The spa room was nice looking, but upon entering the spa and turning on the jets, the chemicals were so strong, we had to leave within 3 minutes. Overall, we had a pleasant stay. Would definitely consider staying again.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Troutville va

Recommend

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was very pleasant
4 out of 5
by Rosikeo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels