Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Spot!

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Really good stay. Was there one night after attending Georgia-Ole Miss game. Gym right next door very accessible. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, GA

Away from scary Memphis hotels; close enough to go

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Despite the remodeling this was a wonderful alternative to the scary Memphis hotels; but closed enough to drive into Memphis to visit. The staff was 5 star.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by erika from Emory, TX

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
I won't ever stay here again. There was a crusty stain on our sheets and we had to change our own sheets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DeVona from Saint Louis MO

Great, clean, friendly

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Spent the last day of vacation here, this was my second time here. It was great then and it great now.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from DFW

Great hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were truly wonderful... polite, friendly, helpful. We will stay here again when visiting family.
5 out of 5
by Bharat from AZ

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, courteous staff, reasonable price