Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is excellent!! It's very clean, receptionists are very friendly and accommodating, and the free breakfast was great with lots of food items!!!
4 out of 5
by WHitney

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great Service, well maintained hotel. Only complaints was pool was a little small and it's several miles off the HWY, but overall I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Helpful desk staff

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a handicap accessible room because my mother was traveling with me. The desk clerk not only put us on the ground floor, but also put us in the room closest to the exterior door (without being asked). This was extremely helpful since my mother has a very difficult time walking. I appreciated that the clerk was observant of the booking of an accessible room and gave it enough consideration to make it easy for us without being asked! This was so helpful.
5 out of 5
by Van

Good times in Olive Branch!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
A very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by Jaleesa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather

Loved it!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT stay! Had a full place and still got an extra pillow...enjoyed the treadmill too! Breakfast had many selections and was yummy...top notch!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I would suggest asking guests what time they plan to check out when checking in. Housekeeping begins knocking on every door around 8 am asking what time you plan to check out. Not good for individuals who plan to sleep in at least until 9 am after a long night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn and Suites Memphis/Olive Branch. We appreciate your feedback and have shared your idea with the housekeeping and front desk department. We hope you choose the Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis/Olive Branch the next time you are in the area. Have a great day! Sincerely, Rebecca Thompson General Manager