Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I would suggest asking guests what time they plan to check out when checking in. Housekeeping begins knocking on every door around 8 am asking what time you plan to check out. Not good for individuals who plan to sleep in at least until 9 am after a long night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn and Suites Memphis/Olive Branch. We appreciate your feedback and have shared your idea with the housekeeping and front desk department. We hope you choose the Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis/Olive Branch the next time you are in the area. Have a great day! Sincerely, Rebecca Thompson General Manager
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Tennessee

Everything you could ask for.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. I arrived after midnight and has to immediately leave for a call 45 minutes away. They had fresh coffee even at that hour and Stephanie at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. I got back at 0330 and hit the bed and it was happy to find the mattress was extremely comfortable. I was right beside the elevator and never heard it at all which is different than what I'm used too. Usually if you're beside the elevator you hear it every time it stops on your floor. I also never heard anyone's door open or close or any noise from any other room, the hallway, or outside at all. It's as if the entire place is made of sound deadening material. It was wonderful. When I have to travel back to Memphis for work out pleasure I'll definitely be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis/Olive Branch. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel on Expedia. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis/Olive Branch. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Rebecca Thompson General Manager
5 out of 5
by Chris

Great stay once we got there.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very Nice well run place with friendly helpful staff. Clean, nice decor. Good breakfast and value. Out of the interstate way location, good neighborhood/business around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017
We appreciate you selecting the Fairfield Inn and Suites Olive Branch, We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis/Olive Branch. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel on Expedia. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis/Olive Branch. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Rebecca Thompson General Manager
5 out of 5
by Velma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay maybe they should check their internet/cable provider the tv didn't play too well
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Great breakfast

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good. Breakfast was the best. They have a great variety that helped when we needed to get up out and on the road.
5 out of 5
by Linwood

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good...my only complaint was that the bed was not comfortable to me....
5 out of 5
by Felicia

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel - everything was just as expected. Very comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels