Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Pretty nice hotel but not what advertised.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The hotel was overall nice but they advertise a hot tub which is now tiled over. And they furniture in the lobby/breakfast area is very worn and peeling. Room was comfortable and very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Reyno Ar.

Hotel feel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: plenty of nice Employees, from front desk to maids.
Cons: The furniture in room . Handy cap spaces and ramps at all doors. Remove cobblestones at front entrances, so walkers can enter easier at main entrance.
Location: Lot of rest rants and shopping centers near by.
Good for what I needed. For an over night stay after taking daughter for Doctors appointment in South Haven Ms. for broken foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
A great stay enjoyed friendly people great breakfast staff very wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service and Room

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was absolutely excellent, I just wish the duvet/comforters were washed more often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel has everything needed.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and a good variety.
Cons: Asked for wake up calls several nights, did not receive the and we almost missed our flight back home. It was very hectic to get to the airport.
Location: There were enough restaurants and stores nearby to accommodate all of our needs.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The prices were very reasonable and the majority of the staff were friendly. There were a variety of breakfast foods to select from to satisfy the majority. We asked for wake up calls and did not get any. This was a true disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
My only complaint would be that the hot tub was not working but I had a whirlpool in my room so it did not matter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In Disrepair...very, very below Hampton standards.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Rooms need to be totally stripped and refurbished. Old and worn out. Stains on sheets. Everything needs to be redone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

remodel

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
absolutely hate it when you get there and the entire place is torn up and stinks from the work going on.