Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for stopover on my trip

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Friendly staff. Recommended what to order at restaurant we asked about. Was a great suggestion. All staff was helpful &friendly. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MISSISSIPPI

AWESOME!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: IT WAS VERY QUIET AND COZY.
Cons: NOTHING!!!
Location: EVERYTHING IS CLOSE BY. RESTAURANTS, GROCERY STORE, NAIL SHOP, CLOTHING STORES AND GAS STATIONS. AWESOME!!!
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY AT THE HAMPTON!!! THE RECEPTIONIST WAS NICE AND VERY HELPFUL. THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. I WILL WITHOUT A DOUBT VISIT THIS HOTEL AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok to stay one night to rest.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
A little to pricy for the condicion of the rooms, not as spacious as it looks in the picture. Bathtub in bad condicion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Close to everything

Posted May 18, 2015
I booked this room for a quick weekend getaway....this hotel was quiet and located in a great area. The rooms were perfect I would definitely recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
My first time in Olive Branch Mississippi. The staff made me feel welcome. The room was clean and nicely furnished/updated. I loved the white sheets and duvet cover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Mobile Alabama

Worth the Price!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Love the room and the hot breakfast. Associates were friendly. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clarence from Bsirmingham, Al.

Kason's Trip

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were nice and clean, staff was friendly. Breakfast wast very enjoyable.