Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Eboni from Olive Branch

Awesome..but

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I ordered a double bed suite with a pull out couch bed but I only got a king size bed and a pull out couch
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was clean and conveniently located

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Our stay was fine. The free breakfast could had been a lot better.
5 out of 5
by Christina

Great stay and service!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed the amenities for our short family trip.
4 out of 5
by Regina from Tupelo

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice for the price. The only complaint I have is the hot tub wasn't very hot. It was not much warmer than a typical bath. Other than that, the room was comfortable, the breakfast was decent, and the location was great.
4 out of 5
by KHRYSTILLE

Best so far

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel I've stayed at so far. The breakfast was excellent, check in was a breeze, and the service was very good. Hot tub needed a good cleaning but nothing major.
4 out of 5
by Eloisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vedrick from Greenwood,MS

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Laverne from Chattanooga

Found a new Memphis hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
We arrive in town early for a funeral. And they were able to find a room for us. The location was perfect only 15-20 minutes from downtown Memphis. Off the highway, close to restaurants. But in a quiet area away from the main road. The customer service was awesome. Loretta J. treated us wonderfully. The breakfast was great hot and cold. We will definitely be staying here when we visit our friends who just moved here. Thank you so much. It made the reason for going not so bad.
5 out of 5
by William from Benton, AR

Just the 2 of us

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and our room was very comfortable and cozy! My wife and I had an enjoyable getaway!!!
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels