Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barstow CA

worst nightmare

Posted Jun 9, 2017
night staff was very rude. she had a visitor, she kept her conversation with him without acknowledging me. She placed a take out order for herself, and then asked if she could help but the gentleman interrupted and she acknowledge him and asked me to wait. The indoor pool was GREEN. I know that the hotel is under construction but that doesn't mean no maintenance to the facilities provided. We came out smelling like fish. DISGUSTING, unfortunately for my my autistic son just wanted to swim so I had to comply.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Breakfast was average. Fitness room was very good. Pool was very hot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monroe la

Enjoyed our stay. Close to attractions

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Grandkids loved the indoor pool Good location. Close to attractions in memphis
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

King bed

Posted May 31, 2017
On expedia the room said king bed with pull out couch. The hotel didn't offer this at all. Ended up with a roll away bed for one child and the other one had to sleep with my husband and I. Please fix this on the expedia website. Room doesn't not accommodate a family of 4.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The room wasn't quite as good as I expected per the hotel ratings. When I arrived Expedia assigned me a king bed for 2 adults and 2 kids, however the front desk helped me out to get me in a proper room that I needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville,AR

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Convenient, just off the highway.
Cons: Updating, cleaning, better management.
Location: Casa Mexicana in walking distance, excellent food and beverages.
Undergoing exterior painting, entry dirty, computers not operating to check in-- we had to show them our reservation on our phone. Breakfast hot items were not hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Pretty nice hotel but not what advertised.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The hotel was overall nice but they advertise a hot tub which is now tiled over. And they furniture in the lobby/breakfast area is very worn and peeling. Room was comfortable and very clean.
3 out of 5
by Stephen

Pool problem

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The major problem was the pool was not available. I had spent a long day on the road and my boys were looking forward to go swimming. It would have been nice to have that information since it had been out of order since January. Other then that it was a good value.
4 out of 5
by Latonya

Great room

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was fast. Breakfast was great for the price. Lots of other food choices in area. Room and bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels