Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Byram, MS

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2018
We loved our stay in this hotel. The only thing was the a/c was not very strong. But I am hot natured person and it was 90 degrees outside. We will definitely go back to this hotel in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
The pool is closed-which is why we paid a little more for a hotel (it had an indoor pool). My Little’s were so upset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owasso, OK

Nice hotel, good location to Memphis

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Much better than anticipated! Location was just outside of Memphis, and was easy to get to. Hotel staff was very friendly. Breakfast was available and had plenty of options. Great place to stay for an overnight or weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chippewa Falls, WI

Great hotel!!

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Clean, very friendly staff, great free breakfast! Nice to get free bottled water upon arrival and cookies. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Hotels
Check in and out was easy and fast. The staff was friendly and efficient. Loved the vegetable munchies that evening. The room and bed were comfortable. The shower head was too high for a short person to adjust.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
Nice and quiet. Good breakfast selection
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neelys

Posted Feb 13, 2018 on Hotels
Comfortable stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay. I always like Hampton Inn.

Posted Feb 9, 2018 on Hotels
Everything was fine, except the bathroom. It had not been cleaned well and you could visibly see the tissue holder had not been moved to clean under.