Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: The breakfast
Location: good location for where I needed to go. There is a walmart across the street. The hotel is close to hwy.
I slept good and felt comfortable in the room. It was peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Staff was friendly, helpful& very professional attentive to all our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, TN

Overall experience

Posted Jan 22, 2017
We arrived late, everything was ready. I especially appreciate the lobby always having coffee & tea available. Room was great, bed was comfy, staff was professional, everything was good, can't find a negative comment to mention.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly good value & Ole Miss option.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Surprisingly good! Clean, updated rooms and building although walls a little thin. Direct TV with many premium channels on large LED. Ok breakfast with eggs & sausage, waffle maker and other stuff. Fair rate. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room and good location

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed two nights for football game in Oxford. Location is OK (40 minutes from Oxford), price was good and room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

enjoyable stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
the room was clean and very comfortable and nicely furnished. the bed was very comfortable and the bed sheets were clean and soft. air conditioner keep room comfortably cool. breakfast was very organized, food was tasty and plenty. the hotel staff was professional and friendly. the hotel lobby is very inviting, furniture is clean and again the word comfortable just explains the overall likability of this hotel. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very nice and clean. Rooms looked very modernized. Nice clean carpet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The area was dirty looking. Nothing to do. We took one look at the hotel room and left. They can keep the money. I would not stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oklahoma

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Passing through
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, comfortable stay.