Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach

Posted May 13, 2018
If I had not been awake from a restless night and couldn't sleep, I would have missed my plane! The receptionist, although friendly, failed to activate my 4am wake up call !!! When I checked out the Receptionist told me that it wasn't in the computer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waste of money!

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Not clean!! Blankets are fron 1930..It stunk!! I had thankfully had my own blankets. I fortunely i found a awesome deal at Tunica plus theres many casinos there and rooms were PERFECT ty Figtzgerald Casino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
the experience was overall satisfactory. i will visit again, Great location. Great staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
The staff was not very friendly or helpful and the WiFi didn’t work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel for the price

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Very friendly staff. Easy checkin. Room was clean and comfortable. Jacuzzi tub was great. Will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't be fooled

Posted Mar 16, 2018
If you come here don't expect to stay pas your reservation, you will be moved put.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Not so great

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Sheets were stained,room door was left open after cleaning, & coffee wasn’t replenished
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Ashley & Staff Were Great, Thanks! Clean room, friendly, helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2018 by Danny, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount pleasant

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Excellent.i enjoyed my stay. Reasonable rate clean and nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are currently working with our internet service provider to fix their connectivity issues. We hope to see you again soon!