Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite place to rest. Although rooms were dirty.

Posted May 5, 2016
I will not consider staying there again Because the rooms were dirty and had bugs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling back from Florida for family business. When I booked the hotel was excited about having a hot tub to relax in after traveling. When we checked in, the hot tub didn't work, went to get a soda and the soda machine didn't work. Our room wasn't bad, except there was no information in there like TV guide, where to eat, hotel information.
1 out of 5
by Tiffany from St. Louis, Mo.

Whole in the wall

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
No elevators, what hotel doesnt have elevators????
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor linen

Posted Mar 15, 2016
I had a bed spread that was stained or very dirty, the blanket had burn holes from cigarettes. This was in a non-smoking room, in plain site while uncovering the bed for a nights rest. It should have been seen making the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wentzville, MO

Fine stay good price.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Comfortable room at a good price. Breakfast was ok. Close to Memphis attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
The air wouldn't work right and not enough light in the bath room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible stay. At first the room smelled fresh.but the longer we stayed, it smelled of smoke. We had to endure the smoke smell even tho we ordered a non smoking room. The shampoo was tiny and the towels small...they had weird lumpy pillows...the worse we ever experienced in our lives...never again will we stay in super 8 ms..we noticed a lot of truckers..might be good for a trucker night instead of sleeping in the truck...but not for everybody
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016
Good Morning. I would like to thank you for your feedback. I do apologize that your stay was not as expected. I am sorry the shampoo bottles and towels were as expected however they are the size we are required to have by Wyndham. We would like to invite you back to check us out in a few months after we complete our total hotel renovation. We would like to invite you to see the new look of the hotel from the lobby to the rooms. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope that you have a wonderful day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
room was not the cleaniest, smelled of smoke, people hanging in the halls and outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Good Morning. Thank you for taking time to give us feed back on your stay. I would like to first apologize for your stay not being as expected. We are working very hard to ensure that all hotel staff knows to keep the halls clear at all times. We are also getting ready to get a major renovation started. Please feel free to check us out in a few months and see our new look from the lobby to the rooms. I hope that you have a wonderful day and I would like to once again thank you for your feedback.
1 out of 5
by Bill

Worst hotel ever.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible personal was rude the hotel smelled like smoke the toilet ran all the time. Worst hotel I have ever stayed at!
1 out of 5
by Daniel from Florida

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was suppose to get a nonsmoking room but only room left for pets was a smoking room. They charged $30 cleaning fee for my 2 pets. I know this money has never been used to clean this room. This was the worst smelling room I have ever been in. I am a smoker but I do not like to stay in smoking rooms, but I have in the past and I have never smelled a room this bad. It was not only the smell of smoke but the smell of animals and mildew. The floor felt moist the entire time we were there. Besides the room, the front desk receptionist was very nice but it was her first night on the job. We did not get there until 1130 pm and it took her nearly an hour to check us in because she was having trouble getting the computer system to add our dog fees and her manager would not answer the phone. So between the two things, it was a bad stay, I do not know if it is always like this but I will not stay there again or recommend. We went to bed around 1 am and I was up and ready to go by 7 am bc I could not breathe in the room.