Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paula from Dolton

Graduation Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Decent stay. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

It was ok

Posted Apr 5, 2015
It was ok. Hallways had an odor. Pool was to cold. Hot tub barley warm. No towels at pool.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Had to clean my own stinky room and change my sheets! I was not happy!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

ROOM review

Posted Mar 17, 2015
THE HOTEL ITSELF WAS CLEAN, THE PEOPLE AT FRONT DESK THAT I DEALT WITH WAS NICE N FRIENDLY, BUT THE HOUSEKEEPING,EVEN THOUGH NICE AND FRIENDLY WERE SLOW AND LAZY AND THERE WAS NEVER ENOUGH TOWELS WHEN NEEDING SOME FOR OUR FAMILY MEMBERS!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Experience was fine. Didn't spend much time in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dominic from Schererville, IN

Not bad.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad. Don't expect much. It's a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dorian from St louis

Nice stay but desk clerk could go kick rocks

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Would stay again but in a non smoking room Clicked smoking by mistake and couldn't change it. Desk clerk acted like he didn't want to be bothered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Hotel was close to all the areas I needed to travel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma WA

Disappointed with motel room

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient to Memphis and Cordova and stores in SouthHaven. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast okay.
Cons: The condition of the furniture, bathroom, towels and bed linens. It is probably time to redecorate. Brighter lighting would cheer up the space!!!!!!!
Location: The location is great close to Old Olive Branch and shopping in South Haven area of Olive Branch. There is a Walmark and Kroger and restaurants near.
I had stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and was very pleased overall. Since then the furnishings, bed linens and towels are worn. The bedspread had a tear in it. The bathroom sink was damaged. It was rather depressing to come home to that room after a stressful day.