Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Constructive Criticism Be Encouraged

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Actual site and online room advertisement not compatible. I'm not an official room/health inspector although I do check; I critique and truthfully speak. Hotel owner/management needs updating improvements and staff maintenance training. Understandable for whatever reasons hotel lacks, enough said with excuses. Hotel has good staff (based on my experience there) so equip and train is a must. Entirety of carpet from hallway into room is stained. Safety door lock device poor. Trash behind room fixture taken care of (threw someone else's trash away). Restroom good. Front desk service good. Service dogs? Does the acclaimed owners have some sort of proof of official certificate permit, license, docs orders, etcetera of service pet/dogs? (I have dogs and love them). Room price rate is fair for travelers whom needs rest. Thank you. God bless the service workers and management improvements! Your guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very nice hotel and but was not as close to where our grandson was playing ball. But would stay there again if we are in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ms

Flat pillows

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pillows were old and flat and the linens looked used
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Orson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jameta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
At check in, the lady at the desk attempted to charge me $80+ for a room. I stepped outside and booked through my phone for the exact same room for $60. 5 other guys that I work with were already staying here and all paid $60. Why I was being charged differently, I don't know. Then, I asked the lady at the desk if she could print a form for me for my work, she told me she could not. Later I spoke to co-workers who she had printed things for less than an hour before I arrived. She really started my stay off negatively. The bed was uncomfortable and lumpy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olive branch, ms

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Hotel was OK. Just wasn't happy with the weed smell that seeped into my room walking me up because the smell was so loud. Tv's outdated Otherwise I have no complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Beds were nasty and bugs were crawling and the beds were so hard and no microwave u cud smell paint everywhere
5 out of 5
by Kefu

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very peaceful and beautiful