Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olive branch, ms

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Hotel was OK. Just wasn't happy with the weed smell that seeped into my room walking me up because the smell was so loud. Tv's outdated Otherwise I have no complaints
2 out of 5
by Curlina

Just ok

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay wasn't bad. for the price it was ok but I probably won't go back.
5 out of 5
by cassondra from Worden, Illinois

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had came down to visit our daughter and grandsons. We had stayed at your hotel. The only problem we had was that we never had bath towels in our room. Also on Saturday morning one of the beds was never touched by the maid. We would stayed again when we are in the neighborhood.
1 out of 5
by Latoya from Columbus ms

The Worst Trip Ever!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was horrible. No clean towels. The shower water was cold. We didn't get room service. The keys to the room ever worked.It was bad I'll never come back!
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Hattiesburg

Good stay in Memphis

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
If you going to be in memphis stay here. It's 15 minutes south of memphis but it's a lot safer here.
4 out of 5
by Harriett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by jeremiah from Montgomery tx

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This place stinks needs staff replaced cause they are rude and steam cleaned and beds changed
4 out of 5
by jeff

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was early but they still checked me in, everyone was great, I checked some of the bad reviews about this place and I could not see it, I'll stay again if I'm down this way again.
1 out of 5
by shelia from peoria,il

you get what you pay for

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
will not stay there again
1 out of 5
by kendra from Ga

Sweet staff, yucky room.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stay far away if you can. The staff is sweet but the room was awful! It smelled really bad, I had to clean the bath tub, which did not drain properly. I would not let my family walk around without something on their feet. I also would not let the fam eat breakfast. If we were not so tired we would have left.