Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The bed pillows are so hard and uncomfortable. I slept straight on the mattress. The room was nice staff was nice. It's just the worst pillows ever!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Worst hotel ever! Old furniture, old carpet, old bed and disgusting food. I would not stay here again. I would rather sleep in my car. I don't know how they stay in business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Sucks

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The front desk lie about helping you when they mess up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, MS

Nice hotel! Close to restaurants.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very please with my stay. This is my second stay at this hotel! Always quiet with a pleasant atmosphere! Hotel staff very friendly and helpful! Will definitely be booking here again in near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Efficient service, clean rooms
Cons: Nothing
Great place to stay and will return. I work out of town so this is always my go to spot. Stayed many times here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel very close to Memphis

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: I love the location for the peace & quite. Yes this will be my little getaway spot if they FIX the side doors.
Cons: Improve the Security of the hotel guest by repairing the side doors. Check the flow of the toilets Offer patio chairs per room for the guest
Location: Location was great and close to just about anything you may want to do near south east Memphis/Collierville area
I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The only issue I had was the slow flowing toilet and the side doors do not lock that they tell you to use your room key for access, anyone can just walk in the hallways. I reported it and nothing was done and I was there for three days. The breakfast was good but the fresh fruit was not fresh and the fruit files took over that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Check in, was quick and easy.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Quite, clean. The beds were very confortable. They have a good continual breakfast, consist of more than Coffee and donuts.
Cons: Staff was friendly, and helpful. The staff inform me of some places that mabe of interst, to me.
Location: I had my own per schedule agender. Memphis is close, and ther is a mall nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 10, 2016
My last night was not good because of some kid's had came and made a lot of noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
our stay was very nice. The staff was wonderful. The 1st floor, ballrooms, and grille were outstanding. But the rooms were very small. Only a double bed instead of a queen and the air did not work appropriately. But it was overall nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

needed a place to stay on trip, spent one night.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Quietness, helpful staff.
Cons: Beds, and larger towels.
Location: The location was out of the way, rather difficult to see back off the road and only 1 sign to hotel. We were only passing through did not sight see.
The hotel was quiet and staff was very helpful. The bed was somewhat hard, but we just spent one night.