Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Sucks

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The front desk lie about helping you when they mess up
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, MS

Nice hotel! Close to restaurants.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very please with my stay. This is my second stay at this hotel! Always quiet with a pleasant atmosphere! Hotel staff very friendly and helpful! Will definitely be booking here again in near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Efficient service, clean rooms
Cons: Nothing
Great place to stay and will return. I work out of town so this is always my go to spot. Stayed many times here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel very close to Memphis

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: I love the location for the peace & quite. Yes this will be my little getaway spot if they FIX the side doors.
Cons: Improve the Security of the hotel guest by repairing the side doors. Check the flow of the toilets Offer patio chairs per room for the guest
Location: Location was great and close to just about anything you may want to do near south east Memphis/Collierville area
I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The only issue I had was the slow flowing toilet and the side doors do not lock that they tell you to use your room key for access, anyone can just walk in the hallways. I reported it and nothing was done and I was there for three days. The breakfast was good but the fresh fruit was not fresh and the fruit files took over that area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Check in, was quick and easy.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Quite, clean. The beds were very confortable. They have a good continual breakfast, consist of more than Coffee and donuts.
Cons: Staff was friendly, and helpful. The staff inform me of some places that mabe of interst, to me.
Location: I had my own per schedule agender. Memphis is close, and ther is a mall nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 10, 2016
My last night was not good because of some kid's had came and made a lot of noise
5 out of 5
by kia l

excellent

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
I loved it
4 out of 5
by Kia L.

old but very comfortable

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
It's a really nice hotel. You can tell it was a amazing in its day. You can be nit picky about a few things. However, it is amazingly preserved. The room looks just like the picture. I enjoyed my stay and make this my favorite anytime I am in town and in need of lodging. I would recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
our stay was very nice. The staff was wonderful. The 1st floor, ballrooms, and grille were outstanding. But the rooms were very small. Only a double bed instead of a queen and the air did not work appropriately. But it was overall nice.
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Saint Louis

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and room looks nice for the most part. It is in a nice part of town. Bathroom light did not work at times and the wall near the light fixture appeared to have water damage on it. Local tv channels had poor reception. Pool had strong chlorine smell and burned the eyes a little. Breakfast was good and had more options than most hotels.