Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mats from Braås

Pingislandslaget

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Svenska bordtennislandslaget spelade World Tour i Tjeckien. Bodde på hotellet och var mkt nöjda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Gridley, California

Non-Best Western

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
If you visualize staying in a USA non-ADA compliant Motel 6, with an excellent attached restaurant, you will be prepared for this location. There is a close by (driving) very large supermarket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Buen hotel alejado del centro de Olomouc.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Tranquilidad
Cons: Nuestra estadía coincidió con la utilización de sus salones para eventos, lo que nos obligó a utilizar el restaurante del complejo sobre la ruta.
Location: Es necesario tener vehículo para desplazarse a los lugares turísticos de interés
Buen hotel, buen servicio, limpieza buena. Sería interesante que el hotel aisle los eventos o fiestas que se realizan en él del resto de los moradores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tolles hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ich kann nur eines sagen: Alles war prima. Ich hatte einen ausgezeichneten dreinächtigen Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel und würde gerne nochmals dort übernachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Igor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adam from Walnut Creek, USA

Nice Hotel a Little Bit Out of Town

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was nice, good clean rooms and a decent breakfast. Of course, the biggest issue is that it isn't in the city itself, but on a highway outside of the city. But otherwise, it's perfectly fine and I can recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var på gennemrejse og nød aften og formiddag i Olomouc - få kilometer fra hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erika from Kleve

Alles OK, ein kleines Verbesserungspotential

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Im Großen und Ganzen ist es ein nettes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal, gut funktionierendem WLAN und sehr gutem Frühstück. Die Lage ist außerhalb der Stadt, ein Auto ist von Vorteil. Parkplätze (kostenlos) gibt es ausreichend. Es hat mir nicht gefallen, dass die Wände im Zimmer nicht schön gestrichen wurden (Flecken vorhanden), hinter den Möbeln gar nicht gestrichen. Des Weiteren gab es im Zimmer ein komischer, irgendwie nicht identifizierbarer Geruch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Magnus from Borås

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Tennisbanorna de sägs ha stämmer inte. Är bara stora grusvägar på dem. Annars ett jättebra hotell.