Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

So Much Better Than Expected

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable, affordable.
Cons: We had tiny pillows and huge pillows. "Normal" size pillows would be great.
Location: This hotel is across the street from the train station, so it's convenient for arrival and departure. You can take a tram to anywhere in the area.
I have visited Olomouc several times in the past 20 years. This hotel was amazingly clean, bright, modern and centrally located. We had three rooms, and one had a stained couch, but that was obviously from a careless guest. Our suites were comfortable, reasonably priced for family travel, and a pleasure to be in. I will stay here the next time I come to Olomouc. No doubt.
5 out of 5
by Martina from Wien

schönes Hotel gegenüber des Bahnhofs

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
schneller check in und check out; Zimmer geräumig und sauber, Zimmersafe in vernünftiger Größe
5 out of 5
by mark from prague

Olomouc business stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
everyone was friendly. room was great on 10th floor. large breakfast. not too far from cental area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ancona

Un albergo molto sorprendente, In positivo!

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Rapporto qualita'/prezzo. Professionalita' di tutto il personale. Parcheggio comodo. Buon ristorante a prezzi molto ragionevoli.
Cons: Insonorizzazione delle camere. Non facile da fare…..
Location: Hotel vicino a stazione ferroviaria. Piuttosto lontano dal centro, e quindi non ideale per turismo. Citta' bella e ricca di monumenti.
Un albergo curato, comodo, con un buon ristorante (colazione e cena). Parking comodo e posizione discreta (lontano dal centro). Camera piccola ma molto confortevole. Personale attento e cortese. Decisamente ottimo rapporto qualita'/prezzo.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

lysande

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
trevligt hotell med all nödvändig service frukosten är suverän rent och snyggt sköna sängar
4 out of 5
by Maria from London

Great improvement

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our first visit since Clarion modernised the old hotel. Pity the breakfast area is so vast for conference purposes and the buffet is all self service. No offer of omelettes although the ingredients were on display and no decaffeinated coffee (or in room which is now equipped with kettle etc).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kamel from Boumerdes

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
bon
4 out of 5
by Lukas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels