Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking issue

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The shower was great, bed was good
They fail to inform you that you have to park your vehicle on a different street in a parking lot that is not secured from the public, then you have to get the security guard to unlock a gate to let you in and out, which is no good when it is raining. they do not cater for Expats for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Arthur

clean and convenient

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was comfortable
2 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi was poor. Room was not comfortable. Room was not as picture Car parking not easy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Great location, convenient for everything.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Friendly staff. Spacious rooms. And breakfast that you order the night before is delivered to your room - great!.
Cons: Loft rooms (we didn't stay in one) are not well designed.
Location: Good for beach/boardwalk and all other amenities. Mall is 5 mins walk.
Really great staff made our stay very pleasant - friendly and helpful. I needed to print and scan documents and the manager was very helpful indeed. Other staff were cheerful and friendly.The location is super convenient for everything. Just note that the pool onsite is only available for condo residents, though we were told another hotel pool nearby could be used.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad rooms for anyone but hobbits.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
They put us in a room where the bed was in a loft. I could only stand about 2/3 of the way up. Unconfortable. The steps leading to the loft were slick and you had to be very carefull not to slip and break your neck when going downstairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I had a good stay in Subic. The hotel was better than I expected. I have no complaints. It was a good hotel. The staff was accommodating and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabang

Good clean hotel in quiet location.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
We found the hotel ideal for our requirements as we spent all day out. The room and bathroom clean and a good shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Angeles City

Gross rooms that reek of Mold and Mildew

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Our room had a terrible mold and mildew smell in it as if it damp was all in the walls and ceilings. I was there with a small child, I would not recommend anyone staying here its hazardous to your health. I got the superior room which I paid extra for to have a nice room, they told me no other rooms were available when we could not tolerate the smell.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kartleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels