Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Clean. In summer there is an outside swimming pool.
Cons: Lighting in the room was not good. For working I needed to use my USB portable light. Also I expect tea / coffee in the room but there was none.
Location: I'm not sure about the location. I came to work so I did not explore. There is a small town.
I have used this hotel before and hopefully will again. It's probably the best hotel in Oloron and close to the Lindt factory shop!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good situation for my business trip

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Recently had some refurbishment done to a very good standard. Excellent location for my business trip. Staff helpful and amenable. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by Neil from Wirral, UK

Great hotel

Posted May 28, 2013
Helpful, friendly staff. The dinner was very good and well priced. It was a pleasant stay at the right location for our needs.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by Arthur from Bristol, UK

A nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Oloron-Sainte-Marie is a small town fairly close to the Pyrenees. There is a cathedral and a few shops.
An excellent hotel with very pleasant staff...and the food was good too. I stayed at this hotel previously in 2011 and it was as good this time as it was then. My flights were delayed due to heavy snow but I was given the key code to get in at 2:30 am and my key was left on the desk. I had booked 2 nights - I was not sure about the weather - but the hotel were very accommodating and agreed informally that I could stay or go but eventually I stayed a 3rd night. Free WIFI helped me close my job and as an added bonus I walked to the Lindt factory shop close by and bought some chocolate. I traveled by taxi but the hotel had a good car park....and for the summer an outside swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by Carmen

Trato muy amable

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comodidad en la habitación y el baño. Muy amable el personal
5 out of 5
by Claude

Bel accueil, et restaurant gastronomique.....

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Un super séjour dans une région magnifique ! Hôtel à recommander. On y reviendra....
4 out of 5
by florian

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel ok avec bon resto et bon vin
4 out of 5
by Anthony


Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal séjour pro ou détente

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bon hotel,,déco moderne sympa dans les chambre, parties collectives plus communes. Restau bien.
5 out of 5
by Kurt from Nykøbing Mors

Fuldt ud tilfreds

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Super flot hotel, skønne omgivelser. Dejlig morgen buffe. Meget flink personale. Vi var meget tilfreds med opholdet.