Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good situation for my business trip

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Recently had some refurbishment done to a very good standard. Excellent location for my business trip. Staff helpful and amenable. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neil from Wirral, UK

Great hotel

Posted May 28, 2013
Helpful, friendly staff. The dinner was very good and well priced. It was a pleasant stay at the right location for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arthur from Bristol, UK

A nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Oloron-Sainte-Marie is a small town fairly close to the Pyrenees. There is a cathedral and a few shops.
An excellent hotel with very pleasant staff...and the food was good too. I stayed at this hotel previously in 2011 and it was as good this time as it was then. My flights were delayed due to heavy snow but I was given the key code to get in at 2:30 am and my key was left on the desk. I had booked 2 nights - I was not sure about the weather - but the hotel were very accommodating and agreed informally that I could stay or go but eventually I stayed a 3rd night. Free WIFI helped me close my job and as an added bonus I walked to the Lindt factory shop close by and bought some chocolate. I traveled by taxi but the hotel had a good car park....and for the summer an outside swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal séjour pro ou détente

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bon hotel,,déco moderne sympa dans les chambre, parties collectives plus communes. Restau bien.
5 out of 5
by Kurt from Nykøbing Mors

Fuldt ud tilfreds

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Super flot hotel, skønne omgivelser. Dejlig morgen buffe. Meget flink personale. Vi var meget tilfreds med opholdet.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Paris

Hotel confortable et au calme

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Deux nuits passées au calme dans ce bel hotel aux portes des vallées d'Aspe et Ossau. J'y reviendrai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Siepre se puede mejorar
Location: muy bien
Excelente hotel Alysson siempre considerar que es Oloron un lugar pequeño.
5 out of 5
by Mickaël from Bordeaux

La grande classe

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Un séjour plus qu'agréable dans une chambre refaite à neuf
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

オロロン中心街より車で5分

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: レストランの料理で以下の2点は素晴らしかったです。 ひとつは、牛肉。アキテーヌ牛という地元の地方の牛肉を使用していました。「その土地に入ったらその土地の物を」、鉄則です。 もうひとつは、最後のコーヒーに付いてくるお茶菓子(ミニャルディーズと言います)のシューケットです。絶品でした。
Location: 北へ行けば、ジュランソンワインの産地。南はピレネー山脈のスキー場。 名物『スープ・ド・ガルビュー』を是非!しかし、夏はシーズンではないので、街中のレストランのほとんどは閉まっていました。
レセプションの方も感じが良かったです。部屋も広く、洗面台はかなり広いので女性は嬉しいのではないでしょうか。 レストランもしっかりしたスタイルですので、フランス料理のサービスの面でも良い意味で典型的なサービスが基本となっているようです。 かしこまり過ぎないフレンドリーなサービスで、手慣れたチームプレイが心地よいサービスでした。