Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by John from High Wycombe

Good business hotel slightly let down by WiFi

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, popular business hotel, close to the railway station and town centre but not noisy. Restaurant is good but pricey. Breakfast excellent. On the hottest day of the year so foar, either there was no aircon or the controls were too well hidden for me to find. WiFi was pretty flakey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for business

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great restaurant for a conveniently located business stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Silvia, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. Our pure restaurant is 7 days a week open and we serve mediterran dishes. Next to the hotel we do have our Pavillon Restaurant, there you can eat Sushi and wok dishes. We have refurbished all our hotel rooms during January and February 2015. So all our rooms have a complety new design, boxspring beds (180x200), free WIFI and high speed internet access, rainshower, Nespresso coffee machine in the higher categorie and a lot of more comfort. Looking forward to welcome you again at the HOTEL ARTE,
4 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Werner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017 on Ebookers
Das Abend essen war nicht der Hit das Fleisch war gebratener rinderhals keinen horücken u e war sehr zä. Um geniesbar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel für Prüfung in Olten

Posted May 10, 2017 on Ebookers
Es war eigentlich alles super. Bett, Badezimmer, Nachtruhe, Sauberkeit, late Check-out wäre ebenfall möglich gewesen. Die Preise für das Frückstück und die Parkgarage finde ich persönlich etwas zu teuer für die Hotelgäste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LUANA

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Luana Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel ARTE, Silvia Schwab, Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Peter thank you very much for your reviews. We hope to welcome you back soon at the Hotel Arte. Kind regards, Silvia Schwab Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels