Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good for stroller

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Inside our room there were two steps and the floor was made of slippery stone and if you enter with wet feet you could fall easily. Plus reaching to the room and from room to any other places with the stroller was a hassel as there were a lot of steps and we had to lift the stroller about ten or more steps. So if you travel by yourself and you don't have any accompany, getting out and in the room is impossible. the food was good with a lot of variety. if you ask for a car transport with a baby car seat be sure that they don't provide you a broken car seat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Everything is wonderful 100%

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The finest buffet 100%... Great service .. Everything was perfect ..............
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Liberty, Hotel Management
Dear Khalid, Many thanks for your praising words.. We do hope to welcome youa again ata nother occassion. Liberty Hotels Lykia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liberty Hotels Lykia

Posted Jul 23, 2017
I love the location and the staff, hotel would need somewhat of a renovation or little update.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017 by çiğdem çifci, Hotel Management
many thanks for sharing your opinion whereof we would like to informyou this will be dealt with accordingly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is right at the beach

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Very close to beach food was good as well
Cons: Turn the music sound down after 10 pm.
Location: Oludeniz near by and can be visited
If you don't have any kids I would not recommend this hotel There are a lots of things to do for kids but not adults. Stayed there 5 nights, should have stayed 3 only Food was great but noisy at night so much loud music.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Liberty Hotels Lykia, Hotel Management
At first, we would like to thank you for your valuable review. We kindly would like to emphasis once again that our establishment exists of two sections namely the Liberty Lykia with its impeccable services, facilities and fertile entertainment possibilities for families and the Sentido section which is ultimately focussed on a +16 concept with its soft entertainment programmes as also advertised. We are grateful for your praise about our food but we do not agree that our resort was noisy as we do advertise all the evening entertainments according to a schedule which hasn't been a reason for complaints. We do hope to host you and your family in the near future. Guest Relations team Liberty Hotels Lykia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, relaxing, friendly atmosphere hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was excellent that I will use this hotel if traveled back. identifying adult area was very helpful for relaxation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Lykia Resort, Turkey

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay; super-friendly staff, beautiful location, excellent food and lots to do. If you want a stress free holiday on a budget, this is a great place to head for.
5 out of 5
by shehbaz

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Splending. Exceptionally comfortable
5 out of 5
by waseem

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
منتجع رائع
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
dear sir/madam, Many thanks for your review. Liberty Hotels Lykia
5 out of 5
by Ibrahim

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
فندق راءع الاكل مستوى اكثر من راءع المتعب فيه الغرف بعيده بعض الشيء عن الرسبشين
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Dear sir/madam, Many thanks for your review, we do hope to welcome you again in the near future. Liberty Hotels Lykia
4 out of 5
by Erkan

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Sayın Erkan, Değerlendirmeniz için teşekkür eder sizleri tekrar tesisimizde görmekten mutluluk duyarız. Liberty Hotels Lykia