Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london uk

Good value for money hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We had a great experience, lots of activities in fethiye to do, we got kids from age of 5 to 12 & all had a lovely time. Hotel itself is quite good interns of night shows & entertainment but our family room was quite dated especially the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Mustafa Adem

Family hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The reason why l chose this hotel was their private beach. It's excellent and safe for children. I really recommend the hotel for families with children!
5 out of 5
by Whazir

Great hotel in great location

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
My first time at the hotel and I was extremely happy. The food is great, it's pools are clean. The rooms are spacious. Would highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay with family (42 people) for wedding

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
What you would expect from an all inclusive hotel in Turkey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my trip

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and food was OK. Extra charge for the safe in the room was not Ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with it's own beach and transport

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Lovely beach with hotel transport taking you there. You can relax under the trees and watch the beautiful beach. All inclusive with delicious meals. I stayed for 3 nights and loved it. Definitely recommend it. Oludeniz is beautiful.
4 out of 5
by Saifee from Karachi, Pakistan

Family Resort

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
SunCity Hotel and Beach Club is a nice family resort that covers every thing you need for a nice family enjoyment. Extremely nice Swimming Pool with separate pool for adults make the swimming enjoyable. Nearly all day free dining takes away the hassel of finding restaurants that offer good food. The range of food is extremely wide and would cover different nationalities and race of visitors. All day open free bar offers Alcoholic and Non alcoholic drinks. Play area for kids make the family stay enjoyable. The resort has its own private beach that offers best of sea swimming and one can always visit the open beach and enjoy all sorts of water sports like Para Sailing, Boating, Para Gliding etc at extremely reasonable rates. Overall the resort is a nice place to visit and it offers extremely good value for money and nice family vacation.
2 out of 5
by Scott from Christchurch

Not on the Beach

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
I pondered booking this for a while. I had the feeling it would be the type of place that I hate but Hotels.com advertise it as being 'on the beach' and so I thought: okay, at the very worst we can just spend our time on the beach and swim. It is not on the beach. It has a beach, which though very nice, is a 15 minute transfer away. At the beach, there are no free drinks or food and so it is not all-inclusive. There was the odd time we fancied going to take our daughter for a swim. There were not enough loungers for us to sit down. Granted, it was Bayram so it was probably busier for this. When we arrived, we could not get a seat to eat at the snack bar. We ate out for most of our time there; the actual town of Olu-deniz is very nice. The room was very basic with centrally controlled a/c. When we arrived at about 2pm, it did not seem to kick out cold air. I inquired about this and was told that they turn it off between 10am and 4pm. If you or your kids want an ice-cream or even a towel, make sure you are there for fleeting windows. Be prepared to be adorned with a theme-park style wristband attached to your wrist on arrival branding you a customer. If you do decide to stay here, check all the details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Excellent food and great Chief. I recomend hotel. Beatiful view.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by ismail, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable comment with us. Our chef is trying to serve you the best food. Hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Warmest, friendliest and most helpful staff

Posted May 17, 2016
Location: Great location, close to the beach and cafes etc but far enough away from the night noise.
Nice room, nice environment, and extremely nice people...I would recommend and stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by ismail, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin. Thank you for staying with us and recommending us to our future guests. We would like to host you again in our hotel. Please e-mail us before you come to our resort again about your requests. Kindest regards