Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel minutes away from the capitol

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I absolutely loved my stay here! One night for business in the Capitol, and it was perfect. The pillows are lucious, and the hot breakfast blew my mind. Chilequiles on the hot plate. The hotel staff were lovely and kind and helpful. The views aren't the best, but the hotel is comfortable and easy to get to. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Friendly staff and great chocolate cookies! Oh... did I mention the super bacon at breakfast???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenmore, WA

Great staff! Appreciated gluten-free food options

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Especially--the gluten-free options.
Cons: Would appreciate a softer pillow.
Location: Location is close to freeway exit, but sound wasn't a problem. I wasn't looking for things to do nearby so can't comment on that.
In addition to the usual positives about clean, comfortable accommodations and friendly staff, I was delighted to find that they had gluten-free options available for the evening reception items, cookies and breakfast. Every staff member I met was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincoln ne

nice room good service pleasant staff

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: staff, bed comfort,breakfast,location.
Cons: noise of appliances
fridge very noisy had to turn it off at night, heater also noisy,otherwise all was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from In Tumwater

Great staff, clean hotel, pillows horrible

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: pillows and beds could be more comfortable
Location: near governmental offices
Did not sleep well do to the pillows. The room was clean, the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tumwater WA

Great hotel close to work for wife and myself.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Warm and friendly environment.
Location: Near food, and shopping, easy access to the freeway which gives us access to other things to do.
Staff friendly and warm, kind, and very helpful. Room very comfortable, staff doing a great job making us feel at home while we wait for our apartment to be ready.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience galore, close to shopping and freeway

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice and quiet, not overcrowded with affordable rates
5 out of 5
by M Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Staff was very friendly. The bed was too firm, shaky, and not real stable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the value, I had a discounted disability

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the value. Friendly & clean. Nothing exceptional.