Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Recently renovated and it looked fabulous. A wonderful layout and it would be great for an extended stay with kitchen, refrigerator, desk, etc.
Location: Near St. Martin's, Lacey Shopping is close by, with numerous eateries a short distance away
Just spent the night, but, the room was fabulous. Easy access from I-5, close to shopping area and food venues
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Nice place, great amenities lumpy bed and water from shower gets everywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice longer term option

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice longer term option. I would have extended my stay, but the rates increased due to influx of State business in Olympia. Everything was well done and the desk staff were professional and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
I especially enjoyed that there is only weekly housekeeping. I have dogs and do not want someone to come in on a daily basis. I also appreciate that they charge one fee for dogs and not a per day basis. They only have to clean one time so it makes sense that they should only charge the one time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great location! Close to a nice Safeway and a Burger King. Pleasant stay for a wedding. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Awesome hotel!!!! Awesome service!!! Very clean would be great place to stay if in town for a few days as full kitchen facilities in room
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Columbus, Ohio

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel...enjoyed our stay...the DVD player and the Candlewood Cupboard was a nice addition. We loved being able to watch movies at night as there was not much that we wanted to do in the area.