Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
It was a great place to stay while exploring Olympia. The front staff was helpful with attractions close to the property,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Good stay, needs just a small tuneup

Posted Apr 16, 2017
It was a good stay, staff was nice and helpfull, breakfast was... Emm.. Ok, you had waffles (if they remember to put out the mix) sausage, eggs, biscuts and gravy, bagels, cereal, pastries... It was ok. The room was nice, exactly what we booked, now... What annoyed us... The lock did not work, in terms that my key never worked and my husband had to pass the card a couple of times to open the door... And staff memebers, as much as they tried to help, the answer to this was a flat "crapy doors, sorry about this" other than that, we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. We value our guests and do our best to ensure we meet your expectations and strive to exceed them. We rely on reviews submitted by our guests to help us find the best way to help you enjoy your stay. We hope you come back and stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by Lori

Nice stay

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff did an excellent job and was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. We value our guests and do our best to ensure we meet your expectations and strive to exceed them. We rely on reviews submitted by our guests to help us find the best way to help you enjoy your stay. We hope you come back and stay with us again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful accommodation with good breakfast. Pool on coolside. Hot tub just right. Only problem was because of room rate increase for holiday, adjustments in billing had to be made. It wasn't easy. Be sure to check bill at checkout. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. We value our guests and do our best to ensure we meet your expectations and strive to exceed them. We rely on reviews submitted by our guests to help us find the best way to help you enjoy your stay. We hope you come back and stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendsly and very clean.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The office staff was more than helpful and very friendly. Our room was clean. We ended up staying for several days unexpectedly and the staff made sure that we were able to stay and not have to move to another motel. The breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tumwater Washington

Overall cheap decent place. beds not the greatest.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Content
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Warning. Charged me twice for stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Seemed clean
Cons: Office staff
Location: Nothing
Had to call four days in a row - talked to three people - no one knew how to fix it I was told I had to fix it at my bank. I called bank and was told the company does this all the time and they know the procedure and they need to fix it. Someone tried to give me credit, but charged me again. After 12 documented phones and three emails I got credits. No one called me back or returned my emails. I ended up so frustrated and upset by the time I got help. It should have been a simple apology and credit. I will never use this hotel again. D.C.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene OR.

No towels or drinking glasses in the room.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
All equipment in fitness center had signs "out of order". Breakfast till 9:00but was wiped out at 8:00...told they wouldn't be putting out more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. We value our guests and do our best to ensure we meet your expectations and strive to exceed them. We rely on reviews submitted by our guests to help us find the best way to help you enjoy your stay. We hope you come back and stay with us again!