Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendsly and very clean.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The office staff was more than helpful and very friendly. Our room was clean. We ended up staying for several days unexpectedly and the staff made sure that we were able to stay and not have to move to another motel. The breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tumwater Washington

Overall cheap decent place. beds not the greatest.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Content
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Warning. Charged me twice for stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Seemed clean
Cons: Office staff
Location: Nothing
Had to call four days in a row - talked to three people - no one knew how to fix it I was told I had to fix it at my bank. I called bank and was told the company does this all the time and they know the procedure and they need to fix it. Someone tried to give me credit, but charged me again. After 12 documented phones and three emails I got credits. No one called me back or returned my emails. I ended up so frustrated and upset by the time I got help. It should have been a simple apology and credit. I will never use this hotel again. D.C.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene OR.

No towels or drinking glasses in the room.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
All equipment in fitness center had signs "out of order". Breakfast till 9:00but was wiped out at 8:00...told they wouldn't be putting out more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. We value our guests and do our best to ensure we meet your expectations and strive to exceed them. We rely on reviews submitted by our guests to help us find the best way to help you enjoy your stay. We hope you come back and stay with us again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor service

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
we went there because of the last stay in the GH suites next door. when we arrived there wasnt anyone at the counter for a while, even ringing the bell. In fact, the whole time had no one at the counter that could help us when we asked for towels, or to checkout. If you look down the halls getting to the room, you think your in a steven king movie with the missing lights, poorly painted walls and drab carpets. very uncomfortable experience and poor service equals no new visits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not enough of discount to book through Hotels.com

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our checkin clerk was very kind but slovenly dressed in a Comfort Inn shirt that was torn and worn. One of our beds had questionable marks on the sheet...fluid stains? or wearing thin? No mattress pads on our beds. Toilets were very hard to push to flush. Breakfast tables and area were not very clean. Items not refilled often enough. The employees seemed to be overworked because they had to cover front desk and breakfast room. Not enough employees?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but understaffed

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The hotel is OK. Room was nice for a good price. But there was only one person on duty on a busy holiday weekend when I checked in. The result was his highest priority was answering the phone, not helping guests who had arrived. I spent 20 minutes watching him answer phones before I was helped. I thought it was rude and disrespectful and I'll never stay there again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel was good but not up to the standards of other Comfort Inn's I have stayed at across the U.S.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. We stayed here after day at Mount Rainier and on our way to Olympic National Park. The concierge was helpful during our late check in, and the room was so comfortable and clean. One of the cleanest bathrooms I've seen in a hotel, and very comfortable beds. Continental breakfast was offered, but we missed it. Would recommend to anyone needing to stay in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. We value our guests and do our best to ensure we meet your expectations and strive to exceed them. We rely on reviews submitted by our guests to help us find the best way to help you enjoy your stay. We hope you come back and stay with us again!