Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Price and comfort
Everything was good except there was construction on the outside of the building causing the main front entrance to be closed and you had to walk around and go through a side door. Major construction on the remodel of the building right now. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Updating

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Very close to St. Martin's University, and good breakfast.
Cons: Amenities in the room need to be updated.
Location: Close to St. Martin's University.
Good breakfast and beds were OK, but showerhead leaked profusely, TV stopped working halfway through a movie, and the alarm clock was buzzing, so we unplugged it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend close to work.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: It had a good hot breakfast, and was close to work.
Cons: Renovation could be completed, be nice to enter through the "front" door.
Hotel is great. Only reason it was low rated in facilities is that it is currently under remodeling. Best breakfast around for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite disappointing

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The exterior of the hotel is under construction and could not enter through the front. The temporary entrance was VERY hard to find in the dark. The room had holess in the wall, carpet worn and pulling away from the walls, the doors had pieces pulled off of them, and very thin walls. Breakfast was not edible either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beware of construction noise in morning

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Poor, maid did not clean room & construction noise woke me at 8:00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Convenient, clean, friendly.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Staff. Premium TV channels. Breakfast. Cleanliness.
Location: We ate dinner at The Ram. There is a lot to do nearby - shopping, food, and a theater.
We were there on business. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and quiet. The breakfast was substantial, and the breakfast room was clean. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, clean, but bad bed.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast provided in the common dining area was great! We were happy with the friendly staff and clean room. Unfortunately the bed was terribly uncomfortable. We hardly slept the two nights we where there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There were crumbs from a previous guest in the bed

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and friendly, but crumbs in the bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Nice hotel-convenient location and staff was very friendly. Room was clean.