Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

great stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: very clean & non smoking building, convenient location, nice & quite room, comfortable bed, nice pool, breakfast room with large breakfast selection,
Location: convenient location, many restaurants and Safeway within walking distance
We had a very nice stay. Like the attention to detail: water tower with chilled water in the lobby, cookies in the lobby in the evening, friendly staff and overall great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Easy access from highway

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Near to red lobster where we like to eat
Cons: Improve breakfast
Location: Only staying to break journey to Cannon Beach, so no comments
Good staff, breakfast OK but nothing to write home about
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn 6/10 - 6/17

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: easy to get to, close to freeway
Friendly Staff, nice breakfast provided......easy to get to 5 freeway.....rooms on smaller side but comfortable,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Convenient location by the highway, but still nice and quiet. Friendly staff, decent breakfast, comfortable beds. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice stay.

Posted May 24, 2017
Very nice hotel, comfortable rooms, nice hot breakfast, great staff!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima Wa.

Overpriced and unattractive

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Be honest about the amenities and charge accordingly.
The hotel was nothing like the pictures. Old and outdated, under construction by a handyman. Construction tools, materials in piles around the building. Leaking gutters etc. very uncomfortable king bed is probably as old as the hotel. I think they should be in the price range of a motel six at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washinton

Posted May 11, 2017
It was super nice and comfy! Wish the vending machines took cards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lacey Washington

men working out the window when arrived and early.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: cleaniness and the staff
Cons: workmen hours so not to upset the guests
Location: great
I met my daughter to celebrate my grandson's birthdays. We wanted and indoor pool and it was affordable. I am grateful we got a really warm pool and jacuzzi but at 5 the men working on the front of the building and up to the roof. OK I understand working and getting the job done but they returned at 7 the next morning and started working right in front of our window. We could'nt get dressed without the curtains drawn. Sad. But Im grateful that it was clean and the staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Bruce

our stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good .we had appointment at hospital and it was near .The desk people were very nice,and motel was close to restaurants .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
I mentioned to reservations that we had a wheelchair but did not necessarily need a fully accessible room. However, my husband needed to use the desk on the other side of the drawer/TV stand unit and could barely get between the unit and end of the bed. I pushed him and we struggled to get through. Also, the bathroom was so tiny that the wheelchair had to go halfway in facing the toilet, leaving the door as open as possible. For the great price however, this was a nice, quiet hotel with friendly service and a wonderful breakfast, and easy to get in and out of traffic.