Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extended Stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I have stayed in several of these hotels over the years & this one is okay. You have to request dishes etc for your room and I my case after 3 attempts I gave up getting what I requested. Otherwise it is clean & basic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location but understaffed

Posted Feb 17, 2017
This nicely-maintained facility takes its "extended stay" moniker seriously. It's more like an apartment house than a cushy hotel. Pros — Big, clean room. Compact kitchen. Comfortable bed. Nice recliner. Lots of work spaces: counter top, dining table, office desk. Very good free coffee in "lobby." Lots of parking. Cons — Weak shower. Thin walls (snoring neighbors!). Minimal lobby (two chairs in a hallway). Good coffee but urn often empty. Grossly understaffed: registration desk almost always unmanned; at check out, guests at counter had to phone the hotel to get service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to interstate

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: Location was great being close to I-5. I really didn't do anything nearby because I was there only for 2 nights for job related trip.
Very courteous staff. Very very clean comfortable room. Had no problems. I rate this hotel as being excellent and I travel a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see enjoyed staying at our hotel was much to your liking and that our staff was very helpful. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

First time customer who will be coming back

Posted Jan 31, 2017
After a mix up on Expedia and booking the wrong hotel, located in a different state, I was frustrated and tired after a long day in class. The staff at Extended Stay were friendly, and helpful. The room was nice. I liked the kitchen. It had multiple desks in the room. Perfect for a college student. Lots of plug ins. It was pretty spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you were well accommodated by our staff and that you favored your room, especially the fully equipped kitchen. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Annie

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was quiet as requested, and clean. A positive experience
3 out of 5
by Kandice

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overall tje room was clean and the service was good. My big complaint is that the bed & pillows were so old I kept rolling off the side of the bed. I had to shove a pillow under my right side so I didn't roll off the bed because the indent was so large in the matress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Easy to book and easy to find. However continental breakfast was limited.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read you found our hotel easily, but please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check-in and out. Comfortable, clean room with nice space. Great for quick visit with family in area. Appreciate we can bring dog.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad to see you had an excellent stay with a seamless check in/out, clean room accommodations, and that you were able to take advantage of our pet-friendly policy. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
by Julie

Decent for the Price

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. For the price, not much was expected. Mattress was a little too hard for my liking. The grab and go breakfast was a joke, but other than that it was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that the mattress was too firm for your liking. I will follow up with the maintenance engineer to see if it is time to be changed out. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a fair price for your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels