Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very friendly staff, will stay there again soon :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Close to freeway and shopping. Staff was great! Room was clean and comfortable. Family enjoyed the heated indoor swimming pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is animal hotel Not for humans

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Smells like dog, animal urine Hotel is filled w animals, dogs and cats
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room and have concerns about our housekeeping standards. We are very sorry for this experience and want to assure you that the Hotel Management Team will be working with our housekeeping staff to prevent any issues with pets. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Humboldt

Good hotel for pets

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Had an easy check in upon arrival. Signed a quick pet policy and was ready to get in to room. The hotel has some bigger spaces for pets to walk around, although people do not do their due diligence in picking up after their pet even though the hotel provides bags outside. Room was a bit noisy. Could hear the kids playing at the pool and the microwave being used at the breakfast room a few doors down. Otherwise, bed was comfortable and room was spacious. The bathroom was small and not super clean. Looked like my ice bucket had never been washed and someone either threw up in it or food was stored in it. For the price the hotel was a decent place to stay for the night. Would probably opt for something a little more upscale for longer than a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met our needs.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds and clean room. Breakfast was OK. Bright breakfast area. Right off the freeway and conveniently location. Pet friendly.
Cons: Parking was a bit small.
Location: Theater and shopping close by.
We were in Olympia for a couple of days to visit family. The hotel was easy to find. Nice people at the reception. Comfortable beds and clean room. Good hotel for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, beautiful setting!

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Setting, quiet, nice rooms.
Cons: Nothing really.
Was able to check in right on time, front desk staff was courteous and efficient. My room was clean and well appointed, nothing that I could see that had not been attended to. The location itself is conveniently close to I-5 but not close enough to hear traffic. Easy to find and in a nicely wooded space. Very happy with my choice of hotels in Lacey-Olympia area. Would recommend to others and will choose this hotel in the future for myself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Family vacation had three rooms three small children enjoyed our time and the staff was very helpful The staff went out of their way to help us out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay. Have stayed there 2x before

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Every day restaurants within walking distance. 15 minute drive to my meeting area. Easy to get to.
Deck chair was to low to use computer at desk. Comfortable chair though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to shopping malls

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: conveniant location, had plenty of parking spaces, had cookies for guess when checking in
Cons: The toilet had black rings so it looked dirty. The maid came by before check out to clean.
Location: Close to malls, bowling alley, restaurants