Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Didn’t sleep

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Fire retardants? Bed bug chemicals? Felt drugged this morning. Otherwise fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving your review for us to look at. All feedback is looked at carefully and very beneficial for our hotel. We are sorry you were not able to get a good nights rest. We hope that you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonds, WA.

It Worked For My Needs

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: That it was so close to the dental office I was getting work done at. It was also not unreasonably priced.
I rented this hotel room because I was having dental surgery and it was the closest hotel to the office. I was under some pretty powerful drugs and wanted to stay close to the dentist for safety. I was totally taken care of by my friend who stayed with me, but I do want to commend the front desk clerk when we checked in. That person had the forethought to offer some beat up towels for me to use as liquid wipers, since I was bleeding a bit. My only complaint was that our neighboring room had a pair of men who literally talked ALL night, stopping 20 minutes before our 8 am alarm went off! I slept on and off for most of the time we were there, but those two NEVER stopped talking! LOL It was no fault of the hotel staff, they did mention the next morning that they were literally full up, so there would have been nothing they could have done anyway. All in all, our stay was pleasant, considering the reason. Just like I've seen in other reviews, even tho the hotel was very close to the freeway, we never heard traffic noises. Their continental breakfast looked wonderful, because I was obviously not going to be chewing to taste! The staff was very pleasant, and the place was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing up such a detailed review for us to look over. All feedback guest provide for us is incredibly beneficial to our hotel and helps us make future decisions. We are glad that you were able to have a pleasant stay, and hope you were able to take care of all the business you needed to complete during your time with us. We hope you decide to come back and stay with us again next time you are in town!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to capital

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very good for the money . Quiet, morning breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write up a review for us. We are thrilled that you were able to enjoy our affordable pricing and hot free breakfast. We hope that you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mindy

Great Stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our nice clean stay and really enjoyed the Coupon to Casa Mia Italian Restaurant that hotel reception gave us....Everything was a perfect 10!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weybridge surrey uk

A bit tired but they try

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Located in the business area of olympia this hotel has gone past its best years . The guy on reception makes the place ok to stay. Extremely helpfull and generally interested in the comfort of the guests. worst bit is the plates and knives in the breakfast area. Really foam plastic plates and bowls and child size plastic cutlery on 2017 is out. In vest in some cutlery plates and a dushwasher. Save the planet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
John, thank you for staying with us and leaving a review for us to look at. We are glad that you were able to be helped by our friendly front desk staff in a satisfactory manner. We hope to have you again the next time you are passing by in the area.
4 out of 5
by Terry

Great accommodations

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay in quiet room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops BC

Hotel hallways need updating. The pool is not good

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The room was adequate. The staff were good.
Cons: Update pool and hallways. They are very dated.
Location: Good location.
The lady at the desk was wonderful--so accommodating. She responded to all requests. She was wonderful with children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Rosalie, we appreciate you taking the time to fill out the review as it helps tremendously with our hotel. The front desk is happy that you were able to receive excellent service from them. We also are glad that you took advantage of our convenient location and hope you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by Jill

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
I rented a room for the pool and I had a nice time the staff was very nice. I feel that breakfast should run longer I got up and moving and found I missed it at 930am on a sunday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

Good hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast. Eggs cold.
Location: Good wAlking distance to restaurants.
Quiet. Close to highway. Lots of room. Staff at reception not friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for our hotel. We are glad that you were able to enjoy our spacious rooms and convenient location. We hope to accommodate you again in the future.