Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable hotel, great location, great staff

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Close to town, bus route, restaurants, grocery, fuel. Conveniently located due to its proximity to I-5.
Room was very comfortable, spacious and clean. I highly recommend the Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Comfortable. Need an extra blanket in room. Staff is great. Didn't see any kids! Serves breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
I called ahead a week out and was told by a staff member that I can check out at 4 pm. I was surprised when I got a call at 12:30 on the day I checked out that I must be out of the room by 1:30 at the latest. The bed was super firm and blankets on the thin side. I noticed in the morning that some of the panels on the super thin comforter were ripped. Only covered up by a sheet so I did not see until the next day. Pretty basic hotel, honestly would have been much happier at the other hotels on the same road. Food was good. Night staff much more friendly than the morning staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Excellent night with my girlfriend!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Pubs, restaurants, gas stations, dennys, all within walking distance. Very convenient!
Within walking distance of a couple pubs with good beer and food! Great location and place to stay if u are in town!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

excellent!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: spacious room, good breakfast
Very nice facility, room was spacious and nice, and the breakfast was very good. It was also a good value for the area. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

I really enjoyed my stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I love this hotel. This is the secone time I have stayed there. The beds are comfortable. The bathroom is very clean. Breakfast is delicious. The pool is fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

close to hospital

Posted Oct 8, 2016
The staff were friendly and helpful. We came to Washington because my Mother was having major surgery. I needed to stay an extra day and they were very accommodating. The breakfast was great, I had oatmeal and my husband had eggs and sausage or waffles. It was a little more than a continental breakfast. The night time cookies was a nice touch at the end of our day. Thank you for making our trip pleasant considering the circumstances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bend, OR

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Pool was open 24/7. It was nice to enjoy the jacuzzi late at night when the kids in the hotel were in bed.
Cons: The eggs at breakfast were little pellets. Turn off! And the gravy for the biscuits could have been thicker. However fresh cut fruit was a nice touch!
Location: Hotel is in a good location. Plenty of restaurants and a mall near by. Downtown was a short drive away as well.
Was greeted by friendly staff at all times. We had 2 queen beds and mine seemed to have a sink hole on the side I slept on. Once I got in it was very difficult to move or get out. The other bed was perfect. Loved the black out curtains!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great hotel with fantastic breakfast

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The Ramada in Olympia was a great hotel where we stayed one night on our way back from the Oregon Coast. Its staff were very friendly, the rooms and the hotel overall was extremely clean and we felt comfortable and relaxed the whole time. What really made our stay was the outstanding breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lacey

Family fave

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The staff are always so friendly. Breakfast is better than other hotels we stayed at, and not to mention the kiddies favorite area, the pool! They are already askng to go back.