Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Overall the hotel was great. Only complaint would be the fitness center. There was a light directly over the treadmill that caused a significant glare off the control panel and majority of the cable equipment needed to be lubricated as the weights consistently bound up and would stick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Alaska

Close to Restaurants

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Clean windows from outside
Location: Close to restaurants and Lacey
Good experience. Close to family and good selection of Restaurants around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mill Creek, WA

The hotel was excellent and well maintained

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: The condition of the hotel and the staff.
The staff was very helpful when we checked in and every time we needed something. The breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Literally best hotel ive stayed at! Very impressd

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The bed and pillows were cushioned just the right ammount
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, Wa.

Just like being home.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Staff is always friendly and helpful. The room is always clean and comfortable. The breakfast is very nice with many options to choose from.
Cons: More of your delicious cookies . Haha
Location: Great location right off of I-5. Variety of restaurants. Shopping close by.
I've stayed here before and love the staff, the breakfast and the comfort. Close to shopping and various restaurants. Definitely an awesome place to get away and just relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great night spent in Olympia, picked Ramada because of our great experience in a Ramada in Orlando.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: The room, the bed, the cleaning staff, the breakfast buffet. Peaceful and quiet. The pool and hot tub were wonderful.
Cons: Front desk staff need training in customer service skills.
Location: Good restaurants, fun shopping. Beautiful trees along the back.
The room was beautiful and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was great! The front desk staff had very poor customer service. As a disabled woman, I was not treated respectfully. Prior to checking in, I was given incorrect information by a member of the staff over the phone. His mistake cost me. When I checked in, the front desk staff did not help fix the mistake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value but hated the view

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
A cut above the normal Ramada in my experience. Great breakfast, big room, good WIFI etc. Only complaint, our room face north and six feet from the window was a wall of some sort. Part of the building itself. So a little sky from above, otherwise a very claustrophobic experience. If I stay there again, I would insist on a room with a bit of a view, even of the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels