Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Comfortable hotel with a good view

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: size of the room, bed, location
The room was well sized and the bed was extremely comfortable. Hot breakfast in the morning was pretty tasty. Check in and out was extremely quick and easy and the staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Standard

Posted Feb 4, 2016
My coworkers and I stay at the Ramada each time we travel to Olympia or Lacey. Its always clean, looks nice, has a great location, and their breakfast is better than I would expect from a hotel. We would suggest this hotel to anyone who travels to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal Way, WA

No problem!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Fast check in, very friendly. Easy entance and exit to I-5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma WA

Little getaway

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Great hotel especially for the price. Cookies at 5pm, a pool/hot tub, and delicious breakfast. Wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

highly recommend would stay here again

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, well maintained, overall very nice
Cons: the beds could be softer or maybe a pillow top added
Location: a lot of nearby restaurants
The hotel was very clean and nice, and quiet. The breakfast was very good with a lot of choices. The pool and the pool area were also very clean and well maintained- something that is rare with a hotel pool. There a lot of dining options within walking or short car ride near the hotel. My only complaint is the beds were kind of hard but that is very subjective so that may be a good thing for someone else. I would give it higher than 2.5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Vancouver, BC.

Perfect Stop Off Point

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service and room. Perfect for stop off stay when travelling down the I5. Very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerd from Bonn

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
es gab das normale Frühstück, Rührei war wahrscheinlich nicht aus Trockeneipulver, und auf Porzellan-Tellern