Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Friendly staff at front desk. Although a dated motel, very clean bathrooms and a nice, affordable option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Cal.

nice location in Shelton

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive and clean with nice staff
Location: Right in the center of town and close to the hwy.
Very nice and helpful staff. Great price for the room condition and size. I will stay again.!
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to The Ridge Motorsports Park.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This was a convenient place to stay for the weekend while racing at The Ridge. Front desk receptionist was very nice. Room was clean. Blondie's was good for breakfast, opens early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate place to stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a bit dated but it's very clean and the staff are very friendly and willing to accommodate. Good location for our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blood on the door.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was questionable at best. A piece of carpet on top of the original carpet. Whats underneath? I dont want to know. The toilet was leaking and there was blood on the door. The bed was like sleeping on a wood table. Seemed like the whole hotel woke up at 5:30am and decided to warm up their diesel trucks, for an hour. Walls are paper thin, so i could hear what the people next door were arguing about. Only benefit was it was close to where i needed to be. Its an old hotel. Needs a remodel, but its in Shelton. Whos goes to Shelton.
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Sverige

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt motel i äldre stil. Prisvärt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Very good value. A little off the beaten path.hbhbhhbbhbbhhbububububbbub
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Don from PortAngeles, Wa

Freezing stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in and no one told me to turn the heater on before we left to see family. We came back to a room that was freezing and took hours to warm up with their baseboard heaters.