Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Close to freeway and restaurants furniture and room appliances could do with upgrade Fridge was unplugged and had defrosted water tray was close to overflowing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from medford, OR

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Hotel is a little old but clean
Location: Easy to find. We just went sightseeing exploring beaches and marinas
The friendly. courteous staff made our experience great. They assisted us with the best places to eat and just made you feel comfortable being there. It was quiet and the little outdoor area was enjoyable. We will come back. Thankyou to the staff for making us feel so welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nothing fancy, newly remodeled

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location. Close to supermarket and restaurants.
Cons: Hallways are looking a little tired.
I stay here a couple times a year. Staff, especially the manager, are really kind to me. On this trip, something funny happened with my Expedia reservation. I had 3 reservations for 2 types of rooms. The manager greeted me and told me about the triple booking, which also happened on a later reservation at the same motel. She worked with Expedia to get the prepaid rooms refunded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Minimaal hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Cons: De zaak eens goed luchten en minder / andere schoonmaakmiddelen gebruiken.
Hotel gekozen op basis van ligging en uitgangspunt voor de route van onze rondreis van 4 weken door Noord West USA. Bij aankomst bleek er moeite te zijn met betaling via AMEC card (betalingssysteem was net aangepast). Uiteindelijk is dit opgelost. Zoals bij sommige hotels wel gebeurt, is ook hier het probleem dat geurtjes opgelost door dit met nog extremere geurtjes te maskeren. Dit is zelfs met het open zetten (en houden) van de ramen niet op te lossen. We waren blij als we buiten kwamen en de frisse buitenlucht konden opsnuiven. Alleen renovatie en vervangen van vloerbedekking en gordijnen kan dit oplossen. Achteraf zou dit kenmerkende Super 8 kwaliteit blijken te zijn.
4 out of 5
by Dan from Seattle

OK Hotel, Bring Driving Directions

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
What you'd expect from a Super-8: nothing special yet a good rate. Hotel is visible from the highway yet hidden behind some other businesses when it comes to actually getting there.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your nice review. Next time visit us, just remember we are behind the Jack in the Box.
3 out of 5
by Trena from Arlington, Wa

Price to high

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
For a quick stay, it's ok but not for a weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
As you know during summer time, week end room rate is higher than week day. not only us but all the other hotels, too. From the fall season, the room rate will go down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Cons: Cleaniness
Location: Hotel was about 17 miles off the Interstate. Very small town
The room was not very clean. There was a spilled sticky stuff all over the night stand. Hand rail was loose on the stairs going to second floor. Wash cloth left on stair step for 2 days. Bathroom had stuff on the wall like someone got sick.
Comment from Hotel Management
by mk, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feed back. Sorry for your not good experience. Usually our rooms are clean but unfortunately you got that night poor housekeeping room. Will take care housekeeping more close.
5 out of 5
by Cameron from Everett

Reasonabley priced

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine, very good for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your nice review. Looking forward to see you soon.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is what we need when we come up to race at The Ridge Motorsports park. Close to the park and to restaurants. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your nice review. Yes, we are the closet hotel from the ridge race. As you can see, we renovated recently all the guest room. I am glad you liked. See you soon.
4 out of 5
by Vitaly from Kirkland, WA

Clean and comfortable, perfect price point

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and professional staff. The room was clean, had enough towels for the family of three. TV and Internet worked well (my son watched movies on Sling TV without complaint, that is a seal of approval). My wife said she liked the bed, which is quite unusual. Conveniently located close (walking distance) to several restaurants, including Denny's that was open on Sunday evening. There is a Walmart within half a mile, near highway exit. Breakfast was simple (bananas, yogurt, pancakes, flakes, coffee), yet filling, served in a spotless room. Unbeatable value and comfort, I think, considering what is offered by competition (do your research).
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank so so much for your excellent review. Yes, with your comment like this, we will work harder than before. We are planning to do more renovation to make guest like you happier than ever. Looking forward to see you soon! Have a nice summer.