Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chico

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, good bed, basic hotel.
Cons: They need to serve better coffee. The air conditioning had an unpleasant odor at times
Location: Close to Olympic National Park, Crescent Lake, and Port Townsend.
We found good coffee, and restaurants in Sequim and nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Stayed for one night. Bed was comfortable enough. Price way too high for this hotel but when they are booked they can charge whatever they want. We paid $135 and it is more like a $75 per night hotel. Free breakfast was disappointing to say the least.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the Comfort Inn I usually stay at!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Door was broken, didn't latch/lock. Didn't notice this until the second day of our stay. No elevator, made getting the luggage upstairs a challenge. Didn't like eating in the check-in area. Small pool. Should be priced cheaper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice, clean

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Served the need
Cons: Customer service for some of the employees
Check in clerk was not very helpful but the morning clerk was very friendly and acomodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Good value

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice and quiet. Big rooms. Clean. Good pool. Need a few more choices for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a good deal

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Room was clean ,hotel staff was freindly, gotta love that one waffle maker
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an average room.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: It had a vacant room.
Cons: The price. You could also let people know that it's associated with Wyndem, so points can be used.
Location: It's on the southside of Squim. Was not close to our function.
It was just ok. Small room, somewhat comfortable bed. We felt that the room was way overpriced for the size, location and area. Also, we were told it included breakfast, however it was a continental breakfast, nothing much. Probably would not stay there again if we had to pay the price we did.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Ok place for a few nights.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I was able to rest pretty well here. Pool and hot tub were fine. My main complaint is with the rediculously small breakfast area. People climbing over one another to get to food and drink. Not nearly enough tables to eat at for everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel was adequate. We stayed for the lavender festival and the location was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremerton

Could provide a larger continental breakfast selec

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Facilities are clean, well managed and comfortable. As addvertized.
Cons: Just the offerings at continental breakfast.
Location: Enjoyed the game farm, lavender festival, stores, resturaunts sight seeing. Great trip.
Res. was as ordered plus changed room to wheel chair main floor. as wife is temporarily using one. No problem though it was lavender weekend. Very cool. Need more selections at breakfast though.