Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel basic but clean

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Great hotel right on the Discovery trail in sequim. Nothing fancy but gets the job done when visiting family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value without being a dive

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Better price point than our usual spot - by substantial. We had our dog (pet fee 20) and were pleased that the pet "friendly" room was very clean. Yogurt at the breakfast bar, yeah!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet location and reasonably priced.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
All was fine, just disappointed the hot tub was not working. Otherwise no complaints. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Melody Terese O.

Very disappointed

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Hot tub was closed. Windows inside the indoor pool area were wide open, brrr. Breakfast was terrible, stale bread, no rolls or bagels. These were some of the reasons I booked this hotel. Never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Older facilities,elevator was out of service, laundry was also out of service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Very good value

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Was a bit hesitant, reading some of the reviews. Being a Days Inn, I was not expecting a Four Seasons or Fairmont type experience. During my visit, the staff was excellent, the room was very, very clean as was the bathroom-perhaps recently renovated, - it did look new. I was in room 139 - I had absolutely no issues of any kind. I didn't have problems with the bedding or pillows as some had mentioned. I usually don't eat the provided breakfast, so I can't address that. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: The room was airy, roomy & comfortable.
Cons: The reception felt a bit cool, warm smiles & freshly wiped tables at breakfast would help considerably!
Location: We were passing through while driving around the Olympic Peninsula.
Comfortable room with restaurant close by. Just passing through so grateful for a large room with comfortable bed & really clean amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
A good location, a nice clean and comfortable hotel, but the breakfast area was too small. We had to wait a while for somewhere to sit, and the breakfast bar was crowded. It would be worth expanding this area to accommodate a larger group
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Common areas pretty sparse

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Cons: A complete renovation.
Location: Nice restaurant at John Wayne Marina with great food, service, and scenery.
Lobby area pretty sparse and old. Room is neat and spacious. Bed is good and bathroom is good. Overpriced